Munchs
Packaged product Otros alimentos Munchy’s
Munchs contains 464 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 25 g (25 g) provides about 116 kcal.
Roughly 56% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 34% from fat and 10% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 464 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 17,2 g | 22% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Sodium L | 468 mg | 20% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 64,8 g | 24% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,2 g | 4% |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 12 g | 24% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 10%
- Carbohydrates 56%
- Fat 34%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein12 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber1,2 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 1,8 g)
- Fat17,2 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
- Sodium468 mgabove the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Grasa monoinsaturada L | 7,2 g |
|---|---|
| Grasa poliinsaturada L | 1,2 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Munchy’s
- Barcode
- 9556439893221
- Label serving
- 25 g
- Category
- Otros alimentos
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pesto Bio alla genovese Mangiare Dare | 464 | 3,5 g | 6,2 g | 47 g |
| JLM Manufacturing Chocolate Pretzels | 464 | 3,6 g | 71,4 g | 21,4 g |
| Noir pâte d’amande Côte d’or | 464 | 6 g | 58 g | 22 g |
| Prince tout choco Prince | 464 | 7,1 g | 67 g | 18 g |
| Vacadillos Jerky Bite - Habanero Vacadillos | 464 | 50 g | 0 g | 28,6 g |
| Queso oveja viejo carrefour | 464 | 25 g | 1 g | 40 g |
| Heavenly Hunks E&c's | 464 | 7,1 g | 64,3 g | 21,4 g |
| Crunchy Loops Calbee | 464 | 14,3 g | 60,7 g | 21,4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Munchs?
100 g of Munchs has 464 kcal. Serving, 25 g (25 g): about 116 kcal.
Is Munchs high in protein?
Munchs contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 25 g (25 g). About 10% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Munchs?
Munchs has 64,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,2 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Munchs?
Munchs contains 17,2 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in Munchs?
100 g contains 468 mg of sodium, 20% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 18 de diciembre de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9556439893221. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18 de diciembre de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.