Morrisons

Packaged product Otros alimentos Morrisons

Morrisons contains 197 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 58% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27% from fat and 14% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 275 kcal per 100 g across 125.082 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Morrisons by Morrisons, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
197kcal per 100 g
6,9 gprotein
28,4 gcarbohydrates
5,9 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 197 kcal
Total fat L 5,9 g 8%
Saturated fat L 1,8 g 9%
Sodium L 224 mg 10%
Total carbohydrates L 28,4 g 10%
Dietary fiber L 1,7 g 6%
Total sugars L 2,3 g
Protein L 6,9 g 14%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14%Carbohydrates: 58%Fat: 27%197kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14%
  • Carbohydrates 58%
  • Fat 27%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,9 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 7,2 g)
  • Fiber1,7 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars2,3 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 3,6 g)
  • Fat5,9 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 6,1 g)
  • Saturated fat1,8 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 2,1 g)
  • Sodium224 mgbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 241 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Morrisons
Barcode
9010257595434
Category
Otros alimentos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Filet de saumon Delhaize 197 20 g 0,5 g 13 g
Aligot Marcel Charrade 197 6 g 14,4 g 12,5 g
Vollkornbrot Globus 197 6,4 g 35,7 g 1,2 g
Ital. Antipasti cucina nobile 197 4,8 g 12 g 13 g
Maxi thon Coté snack 197 9,6 g 24 g 6,2 g
Zing Strips Farm Fresh 197 23,2 g 4,4 g 9,1 g
Extra Spar 197 12 g 1,2 g 16 g
Flan E.Leclerc 197 3,7 g 29 g 7,3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Morrisons?

100 g of Morrisons has 197 kcal.

How much protein is in Morrisons?

Morrisons contains 6,9 g of protein per 100 g (14% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 14% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is below the median (median 7,2 g).

How many carbs are in Morrisons?

Morrisons has 28,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,7 g of fiber and 2,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Morrisons?

Morrisons contains 5,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,8 g is saturated (9% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Morrisons?

100 g contains 224 mg of sodium, 10% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9010257595434. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27 de marzo de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.