Moon Date Cookie
Packaged product Dulces y postres Syarbucks AE
Moon Date Cookie contains 467 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 15 g (15 g) provides about 70 kcal.
Roughly 60% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 34% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 467 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 16,7 g | 21% |
| Saturated fat L | 6,7 g | 33% |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 66,7 g | 24% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 26,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 13,3 g | 27% |
| Protein L | 6,7 g | 13% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6%
- Carbohydrates 60%
- Fat 34%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Sugars26,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
- Fat16,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat6,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Syarbucks AE
- Barcode
- 0602835150921
- Label serving
- 15 g
- Category
- Dulces y postres
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROLO Creamy Caramels Wrapped in Rich Chocolate Candy ROLO | 467 | 3,3 g | 66,7 g | 20 g |
| Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel Ghirardelli | 467 | 3,3 g | 63,3 g | 26,7 g |
| Classic Yellow Cake Mix Duncan Hines | 467 | 10 g | 70 g | 16,7 g |
| Semi-Sweet Mini Chocolate Chips Good & Gather | 467 | 6,7 g | 66,7 g | 26,7 g |
| Chocolatey Coated Valentine Pretzels Meijer | 467 | 6,7 g | 66,7 g | 20 g |
| Old Fashioned Sweet Candied Popcorn Samurai | 467 | 3,3 g | 73,3 g | 16,7 g |
| Dark cookie creams McVitie's | 467 | 4,8 g | 71,1 g | 17,8 g |
| Pineapple Cake Yuki & Love | 467 | 0 g | 60 g | 23,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Moon Date Cookie?
100 g of Moon Date Cookie has 467 kcal. Serving, 15 g (15 g): about 70 kcal.
How much protein is in Moon Date Cookie?
Moon Date Cookie contains 6,7 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in serving, 15 g (15 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Moon Date Cookie?
Moon Date Cookie has 66,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 26,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Moon Date Cookie?
Moon Date Cookie contains 16,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,7 g is saturated (33% of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 23 de julio de 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0602835150921. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 de julio de 2024. Imported 8 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.