Mini Cupcakes

Packaged product Dulces y postres Oreo

Mini Cupcakes contains 429 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 cupcake, 28 g (28 g) provides about 120 kcal.

Roughly 49% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 47% from fat and 3% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

429kcal per 100 g
3,6 gprotein
52,9 gcarbohydrates
22,5 gfat
120kcal in serving, 1 cupcake, 28 g (28 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 429 kcal
Total fat L 22,5 g 29%
Saturated fat L 6,4 g 32%
Sodium L 321 mg 14%
Total carbohydrates L 52,9 g 19%
Dietary fiber L 0,71 g 3%
Total sugars L 35,4 g
Protein L 3,6 g 7%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 3%Carbohydrates: 49%Fat: 47%429kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 3%
  • Carbohydrates 49%
  • Fat 47%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,6 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber0,71 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
  • Sugars35,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat22,5 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat6,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium321 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,83 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Oreo
Barcode
9343335002259
Label serving
1 cupcake (28 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Biscuits Сладкая страна 429 6,7 g 69 g 14 g
Real Bacon Pieces Harris Teeter 429 28,6 g 0 g 35,7 g
Spread Econo 429 0 g 0 g 50 g
chocolate chip cookie dough snacks favorite day 429 3,6 g 67,9 g 14,3 g
Rice Cakes Lundberg 429 10,7 g 82,1 g 5,4 g
Milk chocolate flavor hot cocoa mix Swiss Miss 429 2,9 g 85,7 g 5,7 g
Nemo's, Trail Mix Cookies, Chocolate Cherry Ne-Mo's Bakery Inc. 429 10,7 g 50 g 21,4 g
Cookie dough poppins Pillsbury 429 3,6 g 64,3 g 17,9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Mini Cupcakes?

100 g of Mini Cupcakes has 429 kcal. Serving, 1 cupcake, 28 g (28 g): about 120 kcal.

How much protein is in Mini Cupcakes?

Mini Cupcakes contains 3,6 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in serving, 1 cupcake, 28 g (28 g). About 3% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Mini Cupcakes?

Mini Cupcakes has 52,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,71 g of fiber and 35,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Mini Cupcakes?

Mini Cupcakes contains 22,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,4 g is saturated (32% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Mini Cupcakes?

100 g contains 321 mg of sodium, 14% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 de noviembre de 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9343335002259. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 de noviembre de 2024. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.