Mini Chocomax
Packaged product Dulces y postres Nacional
Mini Chocomax contains 486 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 53% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (464 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 486 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 22 g | 28% |
| Saturated fat L | 11 g | 55% |
| Sodium L | 292 mg | 13% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 64 g | 23% |
| Dietary fiber L | 3 g | 11% |
| Total sugars L | 28 g | |
| Protein L | 6,5 g | 13% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 53%
- Fat 41%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,5 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 6,4 g)
- Sugars28 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 27 g)
- Fat22 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 19 g)
- Saturated fat11 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 7,6 g)
- Sodium292 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 250 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Galettes sarrasin La Trinitaine | 486 | 7,2 g | 62 g | 23 g |
| Waffers Sabor Capuchino GREAT VALUE | 486 | 3,7 g | 75,7 g | 18 g |
| Oats crunch sable hazelnut Muji | 486 | 8,8 g | 65 g | 23 g |
| Little Hearts Brotannica | 486 | 7,4 g | 70 g | 19,5 g |
| Golden Sandwich Cookies Target Stores | 486 | 5,7 g | 74,3 g | 20 g |
| The bakery baked with pride, sandwich cookies, chocolate fudge The Bakery Baked With Pride | 486 | 2,9 g | 68,6 g | 22,9 g |
| Azora mit feiner Orangennote Bahlsen | 486 | 4,6 g | 66 g | 22 g |
| Biscuits de Noël COOP | 486 | 7 g | 66 g | 21 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Mini Chocomax?
100 g of Mini Chocomax has 486 kcal.
How much protein is in Mini Chocomax?
Mini Chocomax contains 6,5 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is above the median (median 6,4 g).
How many carbs are in Mini Chocomax?
Mini Chocomax has 64 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3 g of fiber and 28 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Mini Chocomax?
Mini Chocomax contains 22 g of fat per 100 g, of which 11 g is saturated (55% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Mini Chocomax?
100 g contains 292 mg of sodium, 13% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 19 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5601066400916. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 19 de marzo de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.