Loading…

Packaged product Otros alimentos Woolworths

Loading… contains 121 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 121 kcal.

Roughly 67% of its calories come from fat, with 23% from carbohydrates and 10% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Loading… by Woolworths, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
121kcal per 100 g
2,4 gprotein
5,8 gcarbohydrates
7,5 gfat
121kcal in serving, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 121 kcal
Total fat L 7,5 g 10%
Saturated fat L 1,2 g 6%
Sodium L 63,2 mg 3%
Total carbohydrates L 5,8 g 2%
Dietary fiber L 2,4 g 9%
Total sugars L 4,8 g
Protein L 2,4 g 5%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10%Carbohydrates: 23%Fat: 67%121kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10%
  • Carbohydrates 23%
  • Fat 67%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2,4 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber2,4 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars4,8 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat7,5 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat1,2 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium63,2 mgbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Woolworths
Barcode
9400597029650
Label serving
100 g
Category
Otros alimentos
Packaging
Plastic

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Rigatoni au chèvre Weight watcher 121 5 g 18 g 3 g
Kit fajitas pollo La Cocina TO GO! Aldi 121 10,5 g 7,4 g 5,5 g
Königsberger Klopse Sonnen Bassermann 121 3,8 g 15 g 4,6 g
Filet de hareng marinés farcis aux oignons Delhaize 121 8,4 g 0,7 g 9,1 g
Spaanse balletjes Fitmeal 121 12,4 g 4 g 5,3 g
Filet mignon rôti de porc L’étal du boucher 121 21 g 0,5 g 4,1 g
Poitrine du Poulet Épicée Grill BBQ 121 25 g 0,6 g 2 g
Filet mignon de porc L’étal du boucher 121 21 g 0,5 g 4,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Loading…?

100 g of Loading… has 121 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 121 kcal.

How much protein is in Loading…?

Loading… contains 2,4 g of protein per 100 g (5% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,4 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 10% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Loading…?

Loading… has 5,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,4 g of fiber and 4,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Loading…?

Loading… contains 7,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Loading…?

100 g contains 63,2 mg of sodium, 3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27 de mayo de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9400597029650. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27 de mayo de 2025. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.