Lemon Layer Cake

Packaged product Dulces y postres Kroger

Lemon Layer Cake contains 320 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 75 g (75 g) provides about 240 kcal.

Roughly 49% of its calories come from fat, with 46% from carbohydrates and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

320kcal per 100 g
4 gprotein
37,3 gcarbohydrates
17,3 gfat
240kcal in serving, 1 portion, 75 g (75 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 320 kcal
Total fat L 17,3 g 22%
Saturated fat L 6,7 g 33%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 86,7 mg 29%
Sodium L 213 mg 9%
Total carbohydrates L 37,3 g 14%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 28 g
Added sugars L 28 g 56%
Protein L 4 g 8%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5%Carbohydrates: 46%Fat: 49%320kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5%
  • Carbohydrates 46%
  • Fat 49%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sugars28 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat17,3 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat6,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium213 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Kroger
Barcode
0011110625670
Label serving
1 portion (75 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Jammy Date Bite Isaac’s Snacks 320 5,7 g 43 g 12,7 g
Impact whey chocolate coconut MYPROTEIN 320 60 g 7 g 5,3 g
White Choc Chip Protein Cookie Macro Mike 320 21,2 g 42,8 g 7,2 g
GF Pumpkin Pie Choices Market 320 2,7 g 36 g 18,7 g
Soft Candy Red Berries J.luehders 320 0 g 81 g 0 g
Special Acacian Honey BeeHype 320 1,7 g 80 g 0 g
Délice glacé Chocolate Meringues Délice glacé 320 4 g 76 g 0 g
Lemon Cheesecake Signature Desserts 320 4,8 g 27,6 g 21,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Lemon Layer Cake?

100 g of Lemon Layer Cake has 320 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 75 g (75 g): about 240 kcal.

How much protein is in Lemon Layer Cake?

Lemon Layer Cake contains 4 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 1 portion, 75 g (75 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Lemon Layer Cake?

Lemon Layer Cake has 37,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 28 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Lemon Layer Cake?

Lemon Layer Cake contains 17,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,7 g is saturated (33% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Lemon Layer Cake?

100 g contains 213 mg of sodium, 9% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 23 de febrero de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0011110625670. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 de febrero de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.