Lemon cake

Packaged product Dulces y postres Woolworths

Lemon cake contains 336 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serving, 45 g (45 g) provides about 151 kcal.

Roughly 65% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 29% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

336kcal per 100 g
4,9 gprotein
54,2 gcarbohydrates
10,9 gfat
151kcal in serving, 1 serving, 45 g (45 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 336 kcal
Total fat L 10,9 g 14%
Saturated fat L 3,1 g 16%
Sodium L 238 mg 10%
Total carbohydrates L 54,2 g 20%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 35,6 g
Protein L 4,9 g 10%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 65%Fat: 29%336kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 65%
  • Fat 29%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,9 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sugars35,6 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat10,9 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat3,1 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium238 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Woolworths
Barcode
9339687207435
Label serving
1 serving (45 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Salted Caramel Cheesecake Marketside 336 4,4 g 37,2 g 17,7 g
Chocolate caramel cake Woolworths 336 4,8 g 45 g 15 g
Lavander Honey Traveling Bee 336 0,4 g 83 g 0,3 g
Cookie Dough & Frozen Dessert Bites Mint Chocolate Chip Doughlicious The London Dough Co. 336 4,7 g 35,3 g 18,8 g
Spring Onion Pancake King Of Kings 336 7,9 g 38,6 g 17,1 g
Eucalyptus Honey Bramwells 336 0,4 g 83,2 g 0,4 g
SoSwee The UK's Favourite Sweet Shop! www.sosweets SoSweet 336 4,6 g 78 g 0,2 g
Natural Raw Honey Pure Blossom Seebees 336 0,8 g 84 g 0,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Lemon cake?

100 g of Lemon cake has 336 kcal. Serving, 1 serving, 45 g (45 g): about 151 kcal.

How much protein is in Lemon cake?

Lemon cake contains 4,9 g of protein per 100 g (10% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,2 g in serving, 1 serving, 45 g (45 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Lemon cake?

Lemon cake has 54,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 35,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Lemon cake?

Lemon cake contains 10,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,1 g is saturated (16% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Lemon cake?

100 g contains 238 mg of sodium, 10% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 7 de octubre de 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9339687207435. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 7 de octubre de 2024. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.