Ländertee

Packaged product Bebidas Meßmer

Ländertee contains 2 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for bebidas on FoodFactly (2 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Ländertee by Meßmer, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
2kcal per 100 g
0 gprotein
0,6 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 2 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat L 0 g 0%
Sodium L 0 mg 0%
Total carbohydrates L 0,6 g 0,2%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 0,2 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0%
Protein L 0 g 0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100%2kcal / 100 g
  • Carbohydrates 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Meßmer
Barcode
4002221040106
Quantity
50 g
Category
Té de frutas
Packaging
en:pack
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Italienische Limone: Äpfel, Hagebutten, Hibiskus, Aroma, süße Brombeerblätter, Süßkraut, Säuerungsmittel: Citronensäure, Zitronenschalen. Nordische Beere: Hagebutten, Hibiskus, Aroma, Süßkraut, Pfefferminze, Brombeeren, Erdbeeren, Heidelbeeren, Preiselbeeren, schwarze Johannisbeeren, Himbeeren Toskanischer Pfirsich: Hagebutten, Äpfel, Süßkraut, Aroma, Säuerungsmittel: Citronensäure, Pfirsichsaftgranulat (Maltodextrin, Pfirsichsaftkonzentrat) Türkischer Apfel-Feige: Äpfel 35%, Hagebutten, Aroma, Hibiskus, Süßholzwurzeln, Orangenschalen, Säuerungsmittel: Citronensäure, Süßkraut, süße Brombeerblätter, Brombeerblätter, Feigensaftgranulat (Maltodextrin, Feigensaftkonzentrat) Spanische Orange: Äpfel, Hibiskus, Hagebutten, Orangenschalen 10%, Aroma, weißer Hibiskus, Süßholzwurzeln, Süßkraut, Traubensaftgranulat (Maltodextrin, weißes Traubensaftkonzentrat), Aprikosensaftgranulat (Maltodextrin, Aprikosensaftkonzentrat)

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Apple

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Thé cranberry orange tea Friends 2 0,1 g 0,4 g 0,1 g
Holi hindou Meßmer 2 0 g 0,6 g 0 g
Frio Limette-Minze Tee kalt Teekanne 2 0,2 g 0,3 g 0,1 g
Meßmer Türkischer Bayram Apfel-feige Meßmer 2 0 g 0,6 g 0 g
Tee Apfel Teekanne 2 0,2 g 0,3 g 0,1 g
Tee Türkischer Apfel Teekanne 2 0 g 0,4 g 0 g
Tee: Spanische Orange Teekanne 2 0 g 0,4 g 0 g
Tee Prinzessin Lillifee Erdbeere-Himbeere Teekanne 2 0,2 g 0,3 g 0,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Ländertee?

100 g of Ländertee has 2 kcal.

How much protein is in Ländertee?

Ländertee contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Ländertee?

Ländertee has 0,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Ländertee?

Ländertee contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Ländertee?

100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 26 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4002221040106. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26 de marzo de 2026. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.