コーンクリーム
Packaged product Sopas y salsas Knorr
コーンクリーム contains 64 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 16.3 g (16,3 g) provides about 10 kcal.
Roughly 70% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 21% from fat and 9% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sopas y salsas on FoodFactly, where the median is 44 kcal per 100 g across 622 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 64 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1,5 g | 2% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 600 mg | 26% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 11 g | 4% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 1,4 g | 3% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 9%
- Carbohydrates 70%
- Fat 21%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein1,4 gabove the median for sopas y salsas (median 1,1 g)
- Fat1,5 gabove the median for sopas y salsas (median 1,4 g)
- Sodium600 mgabove the median for sopas y salsas (median 360 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Knorr
- Barcode
- 4901001017546
- Quantity
- 65.2g
- Label serving
- 16.3 g
- Category
- Sopas deshidratadas
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
スイートコーン、小麦粉、 砂糖、 でん粉、食塩、乳糖、食用加工油脂、 酵母エキス調味料、酵母エキス、脱脂粉乳、 バターソテーオニオンパウダー、オニオン、 香?料、うきみ(スイートコーン)/ 調味料(アミノ酸等)、 (一部に小麦,乳成分を含む)
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Harina de trigoAzúcarSaltLevaduraCebolla
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Soupe Royco | 64 | 0,5 g | 8 g | 3,2 g |
| Mama Mama | 64 | 1,2 g | 8,8 g | 2,7 g |
| Ramen Ready Spicy Broth Itsu | 65 | 1,9 g | 12,1 g | 0,74 g |
| Instant Noodles Beef Flavor Mama | 65 | 1,2 g | 9,5 g | 2,5 g |
| Heisse Tasse - Tomaten-Creme Erasco | 63 | 1 g | 9,9 g | 2 g |
| Pomyst na... Sycący Żurek z grzybami Winiary | 63 | 2,6 g | 6,4 g | 2,8 g |
| Heisse Tasse, Tomaten Creme Erasco | 63 | 1,1 g | 9,7 g | 2 g |
| Knoblauch Französischer Art mit Croûtons Heisse Tasse | 63 | 0,8 g | 7,6 g | 3,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in コーンクリーム?
100 g of コーンクリーム has 64 kcal. Serving, 16.3 g (16,3 g): about 10 kcal.
How much protein is in コーンクリーム?
コーンクリーム contains 1,4 g of protein per 100 g (3% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,23 g in serving, 16.3 g (16,3 g). About 9% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sopas y salsas, that is above the median (median 1,1 g).
How many carbs are in コーンクリーム?
コーンクリーム has 11 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in コーンクリーム?
コーンクリーム contains 1,5 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in コーンクリーム?
100 g contains 600 mg of sodium, 26% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 24 de marzo de 2021. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4901001017546. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 24 de marzo de 2021. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.