Hershey's Chocolate Overload

Packaged product Dulces y postres Hershey's

Hershey's Chocolate Overload contains 335 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 80 g (80 g) provides about 268 kcal.

Roughly 52% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43% from fat and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

335kcal per 100 g
3,8 gprotein
43,6 gcarbohydrates
16,1 gfat
268kcal in serving, 1 portion, 80 g (80 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 335 kcal
Total fat L 16,1 g 21%
Saturated fat L 11,2 g 56%
Cholesterol L 5 mg 2%
Sodium L 56,3 mg 2%
Total carbohydrates L 43,6 g 16%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 29,8 g
Protein L 3,8 g 8%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4%Carbohydrates: 52%Fat: 43%335kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4%
  • Carbohydrates 52%
  • Fat 43%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sugars29,8 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat16,1 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat11,2 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium56,3 mgbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Hershey's
Barcode
8853815008523
Label serving
1 portion (80 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Honey Matcha Fusion The Honey Thief 335 0 g 82 g 0 g
Cookie saveur amande et chocolat blanc So Shape 335 20 g 47,5 g 10 g
Eclair chocolate Chateraise 335 6,4 g 24,8 g 23,4 g
Protein Bar - Chocolate Fudge Fitspire 335 35 g 36,7 g 6,3 g
Wildflower Honey Real Good Honey 335 5 g 82 g 0 g
Honeycomb Australian bee products 335 0,33 g 83,3 g 0 g
Original Creamed Honey Hum Honey 335 0 g 82 g 0 g
Manuka Honey Nova Farms 335 0 g 82 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Hershey's Chocolate Overload?

100 g of Hershey's Chocolate Overload has 335 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 80 g (80 g): about 268 kcal.

How much protein is in Hershey's Chocolate Overload?

Hershey's Chocolate Overload contains 3,8 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 1 portion, 80 g (80 g). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Hershey's Chocolate Overload?

Hershey's Chocolate Overload has 43,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 29,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Hershey's Chocolate Overload?

Hershey's Chocolate Overload contains 16,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 11,2 g is saturated (56% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Hershey's Chocolate Overload?

100 g contains 56,3 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 9 de mayo de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8853815008523. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 9 de mayo de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.