Grapefruit kombucha
Packaged product Bebidas
Grapefruit kombucha contains 17 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 8 oza, 237 ml (237 ml) provides about 40 kcal.
Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for bebidas on FoodFactly (14 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 17 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 3,4 g | 1% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 3,4 g | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars3,4 gabove the median for bebidas (median 2,9 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 ml | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 17 kcal | 17 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 3,4 g | 3,4 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | n/a | n/a |
| Sugars | 3,4 g | 3,4 g |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0851861006775
- Label serving
- 8 OZA (237 ml)
- Category
- Kombuchas
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Filtered water, kombucha culture (yeast and bacteria cultures), organic black tea, organic green tea, organic evaporated cane juice (sugar), cold-pressed organic grapefruit juice, cold-pressed organic blood orange juice.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| kombucha Tropical pineapple Health Ade | 17 | 0 g | 3,4 g | 0 g |
| Organic Health-ade Kombucha Pomegranate Blueberry Health-Ade | 17 | 0 g | 3,7 g | 0 g |
| Hip Pop, Get Real Hip Pop | 17 | 0,1 g | 2,9 g | 0,5 g |
| Kombucha Momo | 17 | 0,1 g | 3 g | 0,1 g |
| Kombucha Ginger & Tumeric One Living | 17 | 0 g | 4,1 g | 0 g |
| Organic Passion Fruit-Tangerine Kombucha Health-Ade | 17 | 0 g | 3,4 g | 0 g |
| Captain kombucha ginger lemon Captain Kombucha | 17 | 0 g | 4,4 g | 0 g |
| Kéfruit figue citron Biogroupe | 17 | 3,1 g | 1,3 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Grapefruit kombucha?
100 ml of Grapefruit kombucha has 17 kcal. Serving, 8 oza, 237 ml (237 ml): about 40 kcal.
How much protein is in Grapefruit kombucha?
Grapefruit kombucha contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 8 oza, 237 ml (237 ml). About 0% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Grapefruit kombucha?
Grapefruit kombucha has 3,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 3,4 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Grapefruit kombucha?
Grapefruit kombucha contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.
How much sodium is in Grapefruit kombucha?
100 ml contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 de enero de 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2141670. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 3 de abril de 2021. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0851861006775. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 de enero de 2023. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.