Dragon's Dream

Packaged product Dulces y postres Kroger

Dragon's Dream contains 218 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 57% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 39% from fat and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (215 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Dragon's Dream by Kroger, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
218kcal per 100 g
2,3 gprotein
29,9 gcarbohydrates
9,2 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 218 kcal
Total fat L 9,2 g 12%
Saturated fat L 5,7 g 29%
Sodium L 92 mg 4%
Total carbohydrates L 29,9 g 11%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 24,1 g
Protein L 2,3 g 5%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4%Carbohydrates: 57%Fat: 39%218kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4%
  • Carbohydrates 57%
  • Fat 39%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2,3 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 3,2 g)
  • Sugars24,1 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,7 g)
  • Fat9,2 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 10,3 g)
  • Saturated fat5,7 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 6,4 g)
  • Sodium92 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 68 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Kroger
Barcode
0011110054517
Category
Postres congelados
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Ruch vanilla ice cream Belmont 218 3,4 g 24,1 g 11,5 g
Yogourt glacé caramel et coupelles chocolatées au caramel Irresistible 218 3,6 g 23,6 g 10,9 g
Chocolate Ice Cream Great Value 218 3,5 g 28,7 g 10,3 g
Yuenglings, ice cream, spiced pumpkin roll Yuenglings 218 3,5 g 23 g 12,6 g
Greek yogurt coating fruit bars Phillyswirl 218 1,8 g 30,9 g 7,3 g
Wild blueberry premium frozen fruit bars dipped in greek yogurt coating, wild blueberry Phillyswirl 218 1,8 g 30,9 g 7,3 g
Sea salt caramel pretzel ice cream, sea salt caramel pretzel Market Pantry 218 2,3 g 31 g 10,3 g
Cookies & cream ice cream, cookies & cream Market Pantry 218 3,5 g 28,7 g 10,3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Dragon's Dream?

100 g of Dragon's Dream has 218 kcal.

How much protein is in Dragon's Dream?

Dragon's Dream contains 2,3 g of protein per 100 g (5% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 3,2 g).

How many carbs are in Dragon's Dream?

Dragon's Dream has 29,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 24,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Dragon's Dream?

Dragon's Dream contains 9,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5,7 g is saturated (29% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Dragon's Dream?

100 g contains 92 mg of sodium, 4% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 4 de julio de 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0011110054517. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 4 de julio de 2023. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.