Danette mousse
Packaged product Dulces y postres Danette
Danette mousse contains 175 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 60 g (60 g) provides about 105 kcal.
Roughly 48% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42% from fat and 10% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 269 kcal per 100 g across 188 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 175 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8 g | 10% |
| Saturated fat L | 5,3 g | 27% |
| Sodium L | 96 mg | 4% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 20,5 g | 7% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 19,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 16,1 g | 32% |
| Protein L | 4,5 g | 9% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 10%
- Carbohydrates 48%
- Fat 42%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,5 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,2 g)
- Sugars19,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 19,2 g)
- Fat8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 17 g)
- Saturated fat5,3 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 10 g)
- Sodium96 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 80 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Danette
- Barcode
- 3033491990007
- Label serving
- 60 g
- Category
- Mousses de chocolate
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
LAIT entier, chocolat (9,4%) (pâte de cacao, sucre, émulsifiant (lécithine de SOJA), arôme), chocolat en poudre (cacao en poudre, sucre), sucre, crème (LAIT), émulsifiant (esters lactiques des mono - et diglycérides d'acides gras), gélatine bovine, cacao maigre, épaississant (amidon transformé de maïs), sel. Contient : LAIT, SOJA.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand Mousse Mousse au Chocolat mit Schoko-Splitt Ehrmann | 176 | 4,1 g | 21 g | 8,4 g |
| Qualité & Prix Chocolate mousse coop | 174 | 5 g | 20 g | 8 g |
| Mousse au chocolat Alsa | 173 | 5,6 g | 28 g | 4,8 g |
| Mousse au chocolat Almhof | 178 | 5,3 g | 24,8 g | 6,3 g |
| CHOCOLADE Mousse ORIGINAL Almhof | 178 | 5,3 g | 24,8 g | 6,3 g |
| Mousse au chocolat Mmmh! Danone | 172 | 5,4 g | 21,8 g | 6,4 g |
| Mousse de chocolate Danone | 172 | 4,5 g | 20,5 g | 8 g |
| Tesco Chocolate Mousse Made With Milk Chocolate 13 Tesco | 178 | 2,1 g | 30 g | 5,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Danette mousse?
100 g of Danette mousse has 175 kcal. Serving, 60 g (60 g): about 105 kcal.
How much protein is in Danette mousse?
Danette mousse contains 4,5 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,7 g in serving, 60 g (60 g). About 10% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,2 g).
How many carbs are in Danette mousse?
Danette mousse has 20,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 19,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Danette mousse?
Danette mousse contains 8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5,3 g is saturated (27% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Danette mousse?
100 g contains 96 mg of sodium, 4% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 26 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 3033491990007. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26 de marzo de 2026. Imported 8 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "Danette mousse". Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.