Chocolate Sponge Pudding

Packaged product Dulces y postres M&S Food

Chocolate Sponge Pudding contains 355 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.25 pudding, 100 g (100 g) provides about 355 kcal.

Roughly 52% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

355kcal per 100 g
5,5 gprotein
45,7 gcarbohydrates
16,4 gfat
355kcal in serving, 0.25 pudding, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 355 kcal
Total fat L 16,4 g 21%
Saturated fat L 10,2 g 51%
Sodium L 248 mg 11%
Total carbohydrates L 45,7 g 17%
Dietary fiber L 1,5 g 5%
Total sugars L 31,1 g
Protein L 5,5 g 11%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 52%Fat: 42%355kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 52%
  • Fat 42%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5,5 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber1,5 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
  • Sugars31,1 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat16,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat10,2 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium248 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
M&S Food
Barcode
29479634
Label serving
0.25 pudding (100 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Planta Plant Protein Strawberry Ice Cream Ambrosia Collective 355 64,5 g 6,5 g 6,5 g
PRO 100%Whey Protein - Chocolate Covered Cherries Flavor TLE Fit 355 73,9 g 8,5 g 4,3 g
Adonis Lemon Cheesecake Protein Adonis Gear 355 52,2 g 18,2 g 7,8 g
Brown Sugar Cookies & Cream Whey Ekkovision 355 71 g 10,9 g 4,1 g
The curse whey protein double chocolate shot The Curse 355 74 g 5,9 g 4,4 g
Chocolate Protein Shake Chocolate 355 78,9 g 7,9 g 2,6 g
Sticky Figgy Pudding Cartmel 355 3,6 g 49,3 g 17,8 g
Banana Chocolate Chip Bites Bakery Street 355 3,2 g 51,6 g 16,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

100 g of Chocolate Sponge Pudding has 355 kcal. Serving, 0.25 pudding, 100 g (100 g): about 355 kcal.

How much protein is in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

Chocolate Sponge Pudding contains 5,5 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5,5 g in serving, 0.25 pudding, 100 g (100 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

Chocolate Sponge Pudding has 45,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of fiber and 31,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

Chocolate Sponge Pudding contains 16,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10,2 g is saturated (51% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

100 g contains 248 mg of sodium, 11% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 29479634. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 de marzo de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.