Chocolate Sponge Pudding

Packaged product Dulces y postres Marks & Spencer

Chocolate Sponge Pudding contains 391 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 391 kcal.

Roughly 57% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 38% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

391kcal per 100 g
4,8 gprotein
55 gcarbohydrates
16,4 gfat
391kcal in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 391 kcal
Total fat L 16,4 g 21%
Saturated fat L 8,7 g 43%
Sodium L 90 mg 4%
Total carbohydrates L 55 g 20%
Dietary fiber L 2,3 g 8%
Total sugars L 31,6 g
Protein L 4,8 g 10%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5%Carbohydrates: 57%Fat: 38%391kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5%
  • Carbohydrates 57%
  • Fat 38%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber2,3 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
  • Sugars31,6 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat16,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat8,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium90 mgbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Marks & Spencer
Barcode
29470723
Label serving
1 portion (100 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
High protein Chocolate Brownie Brodericks Brothers 391 22 g 23 g 19 g
Chocolate Buttons No Sugar Added Diablo 391 5,1 g 67 g 20 g
Every Buddy’s Cake slice Carlos Bakery 391 4,4 g 52,2 g 18,3 g
Hospitality Cheese Cake Mix Hospitality 391 8,7 g 78,3 g 5,4 g
Pumpkin Cookies C.Kruegers 391 3,1 g 60,9 g 15,6 g
Ms Molly's Jumbo Chocolate & Vanilla Swiss Roll Tesco 391 4 g 61,7 g 13,8 g
Tesco Finest Lemon Drizzle Cake Tesco 391 3,6 g 56,3 g 16,5 g
Red Velvet Apple Cinnamon Cookie CTRL 391 23,4 g 37,5 g 17,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

100 g of Chocolate Sponge Pudding has 391 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 391 kcal.

How much protein is in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

Chocolate Sponge Pudding contains 4,8 g of protein per 100 g (10% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4,8 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

Chocolate Sponge Pudding has 55 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,3 g of fiber and 31,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

Chocolate Sponge Pudding contains 16,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 8,7 g is saturated (43% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Chocolate Sponge Pudding?

100 g contains 90 mg of sodium, 4% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 21 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 29470723. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21 de marzo de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.