Chocolat
Packaged product Otros alimentos Lindt
Chocolat contains 107 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 55% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27% from fat and 18% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 107 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3 g | 4% |
| Saturated fat L | 1,7 g | 9% |
| Sodium L | 104 mg | 5% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 14 g | 5% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 9,8 g | |
| Protein L | 4,7 g | 9% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 18%
- Carbohydrates 55%
- Fat 27%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,7 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
- Sugars9,8 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 3,5 g)
- Fat3 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat1,7 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium104 mgbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Lindt
- Barcode
- 8003340034522
- Category
- Otros alimentos
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wild Harvested Venison Leg Medallions Maui Nui | 107 | 21,6 g | 1,9 g | 1,4 g |
| Mais dolce Despar | 107 | 2,9 g | 19,2 g | 1,4 g |
| Aiguillette poulet thym citron Volaille française | 107 | 21 g | 1,8 g | 1,7 g |
| Infusettes thym Le Dauphin | 107 | 5,6 g | 10,5 g | 1,7 g |
| Yogourt noisettes Fromagerie Moléson | 107 | 3,8 g | 15,1 g | 3,4 g |
| Sarmalute De Post Cu Varza Alba Scandia Sibiu | 107 | 2,3 g | 10,6 g | 5,8 g |
| Haricots blanc Les Saveurs du Clavon | 107 | 5,4 g | 11,4 g | 3,3 g |
| Morceaux choisis de poulet Maître CoQ | 107 | 22 g | 1,1 g | 1,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Chocolat?
100 g of Chocolat has 107 kcal.
How much protein is in Chocolat?
Chocolat contains 4,7 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 18% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Chocolat?
Chocolat has 14 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 9,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Chocolat?
Chocolat contains 3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,7 g is saturated (9% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Chocolat?
100 g contains 104 mg of sodium, 5% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 17 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8003340034522. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17 de marzo de 2026. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.