Chewing gum
Packaged product Dulces y postres Wrigley's
Chewing gum contains 7 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 2.8 g (2,8 g) provides about 0 kcal.
Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 250 kcal per 100 g across 99 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 6,7 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0,1 g | 0% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 0 g | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Wrigley's
- Barcode
- 9300613110587
- Quantity
- 4x10 piece packs (56g)
- Label serving
- 2.8 g
- Category
- Goma de mascar sin azúcar
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
MADE OF: SORBITOL, MALTITOL, GUM BASE, STARCH, HUMECTANT (422), FLAVOUR, MODIFIED STARCH (1420), MANNITOL, EMULSIFIER (322, FROM SOY), SWEETENERS (951, 950), GLAZING AGENT (903), ANTIOXIDANT (321). EXCESS CONSUMPTION MAY HAVE A LAXATIVE EFFECT. CONTAINS PHENYLALANINE. STORE IN A COOL DRY PLACE.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mint kiss Smint | 6 | 7 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| The PUR Company, Peppermint Three, Sugar Free Gum The PUR Company | 5 | 0 g | 2 g | 0 g |
| Tic tac gum Tic Tac | 5 | 0 g | 2 g | 0 g |
| Spearmint Trident | 5 | 0 g | 1 g | 0 g |
| Xucker Xummi Spearmint Zuckerfrei Xucker | 2 | 0 g | 1 g | 0 g |
| Chewing Gum Xyligum Menthe Poivree Xyli Gum | 2 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Chewing Gum Xylitol Green Tea 30G Miradent | 2 | 0 g | 1 g | 0 g |
| Intense Mint WRIGLEY'S extra | 12 | 0 g | 3 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Chewing gum?
100 g of Chewing gum has 7 kcal. Serving, 2.8 g (2,8 g): about 0 kcal.
How much protein is in Chewing gum?
Chewing gum contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 2.8 g (2,8 g). About 0% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Chewing gum?
Chewing gum has 0,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Chewing gum?
Chewing gum contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Chewing gum?
100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 de junio de 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9300613110587. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 de junio de 2022. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.