Carbmaster

Packaged product Otros alimentos Kroger

Carbmaster contains 70 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 6.0 g (6 g) provides about 4 kcal.

Roughly 55% of its calories come from protein, with 31% from carbohydrates and 14% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Carbmaster by Kroger, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
70kcal per 100 g
9 gprotein
5 gcarbohydrates
1 gfat
4kcal in serving, 6.0 g (6 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 70 kcal
Total fat L 1 g 1%
Saturated fat L 1 g 5%
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 5 g 2%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 2 g
Protein L 9 g 18%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 55%Carbohydrates: 31%Fat: 14%70kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 55%
  • Carbohydrates 31%
  • Fat 14%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein9 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars2 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat1 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat1 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 1,9 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal12,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Kroger
Barcode
0011110506498
Label serving
6.0 g
Category
Otros alimentos
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

water, milk protein concentrate, milk protein isolate, cream, lk modified corm starch, strawberries, strawberry puree, natuml ramor vegetable juice (for color), gelatin, tricalcium phosphate, salt, fetn agar sugralose, acesulfame potassium, turmeric (for color, lactise hone, wiamin a palmitate, vitamin d3, and active cultures with&o prob lnemhilig, l bulgaricius, lacidophilus and b. bifidum act cuude eile bheroger

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: CremaSalt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pomegranate with Korean red ginseng Jung Kwan Jang 70 0 g 16 g 0 g
Hash browns country style Ahold 70 1 g 18 g 0 g
Paprika Doux Moulu Ducros 70 3,6 g 9,8 g 1,8 g
Frutti di mare Gelima 70 13,3 g 0,5 g 1,6 g
Fromage blanc nature classic Carrefour 70 7,5 g 3,3 g 3 g
Garlic Basil Polenta Italissma 70 2 g 15 g 0 g
Yop coco Yoplait 70 2,1 g 10,3 g 1,9 g
pur jus raisin blanc Atelier Patrick Font 70 0 g 17 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Carbmaster?

100 g of Carbmaster has 70 kcal. Serving, 6.0 g (6 g): about 4 kcal.

How much protein is in Carbmaster?

Carbmaster contains 9 g of protein per 100 g (18% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,54 g in serving, 6.0 g (6 g). About 55% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Carbmaster?

Carbmaster has 5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Carbmaster?

Carbmaster contains 1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1 g is saturated (5% of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 3 de febrero de 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0011110506498. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3 de febrero de 2022. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.