Butterfly stracciatella

Packaged product Dulces y postres Kambly

Butterfly stracciatella contains 472 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 60% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 35% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (464 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Butterfly stracciatella by Kambly, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
472kcal per 100 g
6 gprotein
70 gcarbohydrates
18 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 472 kcal
Total fat L 18 g 23%
Saturated fat L 11 g 55%
Sodium L 200 mg 9%
Total carbohydrates L 70 g 25%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 30 g
Protein L 6 g 12%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5%Carbohydrates: 60%Fat: 35%472kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5%
  • Carbohydrates 60%
  • Fat 35%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 6,4 g)
  • Sugars30 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 27 g)
  • Fat18 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 19 g)
  • Saturated fat11 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 7,6 g)
  • Sodium200 mgbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 250 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Kambly
Barcode
7614800151027
Category
Bizcochos
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Fab! Bourbon Parle 472 5,2 g 75,3 g 16,7 g
Popdots Caramel Popdots 472 5,3 g 45 g 30 g
Original Orange Biscuits Lotus 472 5,3 g 70,1 g 18,6 g
Tegole Tegoleria Artigianale Valdostana 472 13 g 62 g 18 g
McVities Hobnobs The Oaty One McVities 472 7,4 g 61,8 g 20,2 g
nis JACOB'S BAKING SINCE Savours CHEESE C Jacob's 472 10,7 g 63,3 g 19,6 g
Cookies Ô Pralines Rouges Croq Alpes 472 7,5 g 57,1 g 24,2 g
Heart-Shaped Dipped Sugar Cookies Target Stores 472 5,6 g 69,4 g 19,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Butterfly stracciatella?

100 g of Butterfly stracciatella has 472 kcal.

How much protein is in Butterfly stracciatella?

Butterfly stracciatella contains 6 g of protein per 100 g (12% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 6,4 g).

How many carbs are in Butterfly stracciatella?

Butterfly stracciatella has 70 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 30 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Butterfly stracciatella?

Butterfly stracciatella contains 18 g of fat per 100 g, of which 11 g is saturated (55% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Butterfly stracciatella?

100 g contains 200 mg of sodium, 9% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 29 de septiembre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7614800151027. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 29 de septiembre de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.