Bubble Gum

Packaged product Otros alimentos CAROUSEL

Bubble Gum contains 429 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 2 pieces (3,5 g) provides about 15 kcal.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 296 kcal per 100 g across 331 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

429kcal per 100 g
0 gprotein
85,7 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
15kcal in 2 pieces (3,5 g)

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 429 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 0 mg 0%
Total carbohydrates L 85,7 g 31%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 57,1 g
Added sugars L 57,1 g 114%
Protein L 0 g 0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100%429kcal / 100 g
  • Carbohydrates 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars57,1 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 50 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
CAROUSEL
Barcode
0042897655659
Label serving
2 pieces
Category
Chewing Gum & Mints

Ingredients

SUGAR, GUM BASE, GLUCOSE SYRUP, CORN STARCH, ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, GUM ARABIC, GLYCERIN, SOY LECITHIN, CITRIC ACID, CARNAUBAWAX, ARTIFICIAL COLORS (FD&C RED NO. 40, FD&C BLUE NO. 1, FD&C YELLOW NO.5, FD&C YELLOW NO.6), BHT (TO MAINTAIN FRESHNESS), MALIC ACID.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Minty Dainty Mints Candy, Minty BIG WIN 429 0 g 100 g 0 g
Wint O Green Mints, Wint O Green LIFE SAVERS 429 0 g 85,7 g 0 g
Mint And Herbal Hard Candy Mints, Mint And Herbal ZORRITONE 429 0 g 85,7 g 0 g
Assorted Butter Mints, Assorted RICHARDSON 429 0 g 100 g 0 g
Assorted Butter Mints, Assorted RICHARDSON 429 0 g 100 g 0 g
Wedding Buttermints PARTY SWEETS 429 0 g 100 g 0 g
Buttermints PARTY SWEETS 429 0 g 100 g 0 g
Pep O Mint Mints, Pep O Mint LIFE SAVERS 429 0 g 85,7 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Bubble Gum?

100 g of Bubble Gum has 429 kcal. 2 pieces (3,5 g): about 15 kcal.

How much protein is in Bubble Gum?

Bubble Gum contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in 2 pieces (3,5 g). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Bubble Gum?

Bubble Gum has 85,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 57,1 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Bubble Gum?

Bubble Gum contains 0 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Bubble Gum?

100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 9 de agosto de 2021. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2543024. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 9 de agosto de 2021. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "BUBBLE GUM". Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.