Barbecue Rice Crackers

Packaged product Pan y productos horneados Suimin

Barbecue Rice Crackers contains 368 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 82% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 10% from fat and 8% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in pan y productos horneados on FoodFactly, where the median is 419 kcal per 100 g across 92 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Barbecue Rice Crackers by Suimin, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
368kcal per 100 g
7,2 gprotein
74 gcarbohydrates
4 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 368 kcal
Total fat L 4 g 5%
Saturated fat L 1,2 g 6%
Sodium L 484 mg 21%
Total carbohydrates L 74 g 27%
Dietary fiber L 2,4 g 9%
Total sugars L 3,2 g
Added sugars L 1,2 g 2%
Protein L 7,2 g 14%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 8%Carbohydrates: 82%Fat: 10%368kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 8%
  • Carbohydrates 82%
  • Fat 10%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,2 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 7,2 g)
  • Fiber2,4 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 1,6 g)
  • Sugars3,2 gbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 3,3 g)
  • Fat4 gbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 6,7 g)
  • Sodium484 mgabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 472 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Suimin
Barcode
9310155002264
Quantity
100 g
Category
Agrieta de arroz
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Rice flour, flavour (flavour enhancers (635)), vegetable oil (antioxidant (320)), bamboo fibre, sugar, salt

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: AzúcarSaltRice

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Organic Japanese Brown Rice Crackers, Black Pepper & Tamari Clearspring 368 8,5 g 75 g 2,8 g
Seaweed Rice Crackers Pams 368 8,1 g 82,1 g 0,7 g
Rice Cracker Mix Dan-D Pack 360 6 g 86 g 1 g
Organic Brown Rice Crakers (Cheese) Ceres Organics 359 6,4 g 63,2 g 7,2 g
Brown Rice Crackers Simple Truth 380 9,3 g 71 g 6,2 g
Organic Japanese Rice Crackers, Extra Virgin Olive Oil Clearspring 381 5,2 g 79 g 4,9 g
Brown Rice Crackers Green Nori & Tamari Clear spring 381 8,3 g 79 g 2,6 g
Seaweed Rice Crackers Sakata 354 8,7 g 83,8 g 1,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Barbecue Rice Crackers?

100 g of Barbecue Rice Crackers has 368 kcal.

How much protein is in Barbecue Rice Crackers?

Barbecue Rice Crackers contains 7,2 g of protein per 100 g (14% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 8% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pan y productos horneados, that is above the median (median 7,2 g).

How many carbs are in Barbecue Rice Crackers?

Barbecue Rice Crackers has 74 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,4 g of fiber and 3,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Barbecue Rice Crackers?

Barbecue Rice Crackers contains 4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Barbecue Rice Crackers?

100 g contains 484 mg of sodium, 21% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 14 de julio de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9310155002264. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14 de julio de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.