Apple soda
Packaged product Bebidas
Apple soda contains 34 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 12 oza, 355 ml (355 ml) provides about 121 kcal.
Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in bebidas on FoodFactly, where the median is 46 kcal per 100 g across 3.383 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 34 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 14 mg | 0,6% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 9,3 g | 3% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 9,3 g | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars9,3 gabove the median for bebidas (median 9,2 g)
- Sodium14 mgabove the median for bebidas (median 8 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 ml | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 34 kcal | 34 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 9,3 g | 9,3 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | n/a | n/a |
| Sugars | 9,3 g | 9,3 g |
| Sodium | 14 mg | 14 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0012000173776
- Label serving
- 12 OZA (355 ml)
- Category
- Bebidas basadas en plantas
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Carbonated water, high fructose corn syrup, apple juice concentrate, malic acid, natural and artificial flavor, caramel color, sodium benzoate (preserves freshness), potassium sorbate (preserves freshness), calcium disodium edta (to protect flavor).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Apple
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Juice Drink Blend Target Stores | 34 | 0 g | 8,5 g | 0 g |
| Mixed fruit juice drink blend from concentrate Target Stores | 34 | 0 g | 9 g | 0 g |
| Lemonade with Manuka Honey Birch B Llc | 34 | 0,34 g | 8,5 g | 0 g |
| Sparkling Beverage Hiball Inc. | 34 | 0 g | 8,2 g | 0 g |
| Sparkling beverage Hiball Inc. | 34 | 0 g | 8,2 g | 0 g |
| Ella's kitchen, raw cold pressed juice blend Ella's Kitchen | 34 | 0,42 g | 8,9 g | 0 g |
| Organic Vegetable & Fruit Drink The Hain Celestial Group Inc. | 34 | 0,34 g | 7,8 g | 0,34 g |
| Vincent family cranberries, cranberry blueberry juice Millennium Mkg Services Incorporated | 34 | 0 g | 9,2 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Apple soda?
100 ml of Apple soda has 34 kcal. Serving, 12 oza, 355 ml (355 ml): about 121 kcal.
How much protein is in Apple soda?
Apple soda contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 12 oza, 355 ml (355 ml). About 0% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Apple soda?
Apple soda has 9,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 9,3 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Apple soda?
Apple soda contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.
How much sodium is in Apple soda?
100 ml contains 14 mg of sodium, 0,6% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 de abril de 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2494077. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 4 de enero de 2023. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0012000173776. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 de abril de 2020. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.