4formaggi
Packaged product Otros alimentos Ja!
4formaggi contains 241 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 340.0 g (340 g) provides about 819 kcal.
Roughly 42% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 39% from fat and 19% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 241 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 10,2 g | 13% |
| Saturated fat L | 5,8 g | 29% |
| Sodium L | 380 mg | 17% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 25,1 g | 9% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 3,2 g | |
| Protein L | 11,2 g | 22% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 19%
- Carbohydrates 42%
- Fat 39%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein11,2 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
- Sugars3,2 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 3,5 g)
- Fat10,2 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat5,8 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium380 mgabove the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Ja!
- Barcode
- 4388860445978
- Quantity
- 680 g
- Label serving
- 340.0 g
- Category
- Otros alimentos
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plant Based Nuggets Fry Family | 241 | 9,4 g | 19,8 g | 12,8 g |
| Baguette apéro chorizo E.Leclerc | 241 | 14 g | 43 g | 1 g |
| Nouille asiatique Oyakata | 241 | 4,2 g | 26 g | 13 g |
| Pain complet Intermarché | 241 | 9,5 g | 43 g | 1,7 g |
| Gourmande tomate Intermarché | 241 | 9 g | 32 g | 7 g |
| Confiture myrtille Bonne maman | 241 | 0,3 g | 59 g | 0,1 g |
| Choc Pikelets Coles | 241 | 6,8 g | 39,2 g | 4,8 g |
| Rhubarb Crumble with Toasted Anise Salt & Straw | 241 | 2,9 g | 29,9 g | 13,9 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in 4formaggi?
100 g of 4formaggi has 241 kcal. Serving, 340.0 g (340 g): about 819 kcal.
Is 4formaggi high in protein?
4formaggi contains 11,2 g of protein per 100 g (22% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 38,1 g in serving, 340.0 g (340 g). About 19% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in 4formaggi?
4formaggi has 25,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in 4formaggi?
4formaggi contains 10,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5,8 g is saturated (29% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in 4formaggi?
100 g contains 380 mg of sodium, 17% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 26 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4388860445978. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26 de marzo de 2026. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.