Crispy Dumpling Bites
Packaged product Meals and Dishes bibigo
Crispy Dumpling Bites contains 254 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 201 g (201 g) provides about 510 kcal.
Roughly 43% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43% from fat and 14% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 254 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 11.9 g | 15% |
| Saturated fat L | 1 g | 5% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 12.4 mg | 4% |
| Sodium L | 473 mg | 21% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 27.4 g | 10% |
| Dietary fiber L | 3 g | 11% |
| Total sugars L | 2.5 g | |
| Added sugars L | 1 g | 2% |
| Protein L | 9 g | 18% |
| Vitamin D L | 0.1 µg | 0.5% |
| Calcium L | 24.9 mg | 2% |
| Iron L | 1.1 mg | 6% |
| Potassium L | 249 mg | 5% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14%
- Carbohydrates 43%
- Fat 43%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal3.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- bibigo
- Barcode
- 0807176714324
- Quantity
- 218 g
- Label serving
- 201 g
- Category
- Frozen ravioli
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
CHICKEN, CABBAGE, ONION, SUGAR, WATER, HOT PEPPER PASTE, WHEAT GLASS NOODLES, SWEET POTATO STARCH, RICE SYRUP, RED PEPPER POWDER, CARRAGEENAN, SALT, GREEN ONION, SOY SAUCE, DEFATTED SOYBEAN POWDER, TEXTURED SOY, CORN PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, VEGETABLE OIL, YEAST EXTRACT, GARLIC, RED PEPPER, OAT FIBER, RICE VINEGAR, FOOD STARCH, SESAME OIL, XANTHAN GUM, ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, REDUCED IRON, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH, RICE FLOUR, BREADCRUMBS, SEA SALT, SODIUM BICARBONATE.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SugarSaltWheat flourGarlicOnionOatsYeastVinegar
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mac and Cheese Balls Feel Good | 259 | 8.2 g | 30.6 g | 11.8 g |
| 5 Cheese Ravioli Wegmans | 276 | 12.4 g | 21 g | 17.1 g |
| Sicilian Recope CALIFORNIA PIZZA KITCHEN | 278 | 12.4 g | 28.4 g | 11.8 g |
| Cheesy ravioli Cross roads saffron road | 208 | 9.7 g | 22.7 g | 8.9 g |
| 3 Cheese Spinach & Artichoke Pasta Trader Joe's | 147 | 7.9 g | 16.5 g | 5.6 g |
| Chunky chicken and mash bowl Campbells | 113 | 5.7 g | 10.7 g | 5.1 g |
| Southwest Style Chicken Lean Cuisine | 86 | 6.7 g | 12.2 g | 1.4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Crispy Dumpling Bites?
100 g of Crispy Dumpling Bites has 254 kcal. Serving, 201 g (201 g): about 510 kcal.
How much protein is in Crispy Dumpling Bites?
Crispy Dumpling Bites contains 9 g of protein per 100 g (18% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 18 g in serving, 201 g (201 g). About 14% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Crispy Dumpling Bites?
Crispy Dumpling Bites has 27.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3 g of fiber and 2.5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Crispy Dumpling Bites?
Crispy Dumpling Bites contains 11.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1 g is saturated (5% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Crispy Dumpling Bites?
100 g contains 473 mg of sodium, 21% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 13, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0807176714324. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 13, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.