PRO 25

Packaged product Sonstige Lebensmittel טובה (Tova)

PRO 25 contains 65 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 350 ml (350 g) provides about 228 kcal.

Roughly 45 % of its calories come from protein, with 34 % from carbohydrates and 21 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Sonstige Lebensmittel on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

100 g provides 13 % of the Daily Value for Calcium and 10 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin D.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

PRO 25 by טובה (Tova), product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
65kcal per 100 g
7,2 gprotein
5,4 gcarbohydrates
1,5 gfat
228kcal in Serving, 350 ml (350 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 65 kcal
Total fat L 1,5 g 2 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 51 mg 2 %
Total carbohydrates L 5,4 g 2 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 5 g
Protein L 7,2 g 14 %
Vitamin D L 2 µg10 %
Calcium L 165 mg13 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 45 %Carbohydrates: 34 %Fat: 21 %65kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 45 %
  • Carbohydrates 34 %
  • Fat 21 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium13 %Vitamin D10 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,2 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars5 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat1,5 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,4 g)
  • Sodium51 mgbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal11,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
טובה (Tova)
Barcode
7290110568276
Label serving
350 ml
Category
Sonstige Lebensmittel

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Boisson De Riz Naturel The Bridge 65 0,5 g 13 g 1,3 g
Püree aus Äpfeln Beste Ernte 65 0,3 g 14,6 g 0,1 g
Yaourt nature au lait entier Danone 65 3,2 g 4,1 g 4 g
Skyr Edeka 65 10,6 g 4,4 g 0,2 g
Papaye Au Sirop Exotic Food 65 0,3 g 16 g 0 g
Bere italiano Zuegg 65 0 g 16 g 0 g
Möhreneintopf Dreistern 65 3,1 g 3,6 g 4 g
Ratatouille à la provençale Carrefour BIO 65 1,4 g 3,6 g 4,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in PRO 25?

100 g of PRO 25 has 65 kcal. Serving, 350 ml (350 g): about 228 kcal.

How much protein is in PRO 25?

PRO 25 contains 7,2 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 25,2 g in Serving, 350 ml (350 g). About 45 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Sonstige Lebensmittel, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in PRO 25?

PRO 25 has 5,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in PRO 25?

PRO 25 contains 1,5 g of fat per 100 g.

What vitamins and minerals does PRO 25 contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Calcium (13 % DV) and Vitamin D (10 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in PRO 25?

100 g contains 51 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25. Juni 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7290110568276. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25. Juni 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.