Zarette

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Tedesco

Zarette contains 448 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 66 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 26 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (438 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Zarette by Tedesco, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
448kcal per 100 g
8,5 gprotein
73 gcarbohydrates
13 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 448 kcal
Total fat L 13 g 17 %
Saturated fat L 1,2 g 6 %
Sodium L 320 mg 14 %
Total carbohydrates L 73 g 27 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 18 g
Protein L 8,5 g 17 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 8 %Carbohydrates: 66 %Fat: 26 %448kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 8 %
  • Carbohydrates 66 %
  • Fat 26 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8,5 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 7,1 g)
  • Sugars18 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 10,7 g)
  • Fat13 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 16,1 g)
  • Saturated fat1,2 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 3,4 g)
  • Sodium320 mgbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 422 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Tedesco
Barcode
8032755320609
Category
Kiks og kager
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Shoprite, baked wheat snacks, snack crackers, reduced fat Shoprite 448 6,9 g 75,9 g 12,1 g
Reduced Fat Thin Wheat Crackers Ingles Markets Inc. 448 6,9 g 75,9 g 12,1 g
Peppa Pig mini cookies Maxies 448 6,7 g 70,4 g 14,8 g
Mini cracks diet radisson 448 5,8 g 74 g 14 g
Galletas devoragras Bicentury 448 6,5 g 66 g 16 g
Bonjour integrale Tedesco 448 9,1 g 69,2 g 13,8 g
Tamari Black Sesame Brown Rice Crackers San-J 448 10,3 g 58,6 g 20,7 g
Tamari Brown Sesame Brown Rice Crackers San-J 448 10,3 g 58,6 g 20,7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Zarette?

100 g of Zarette has 448 kcal.

How much protein is in Zarette?

Zarette contains 8,5 g of protein per 100 g (17 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is above the median (median 7,1 g).

How many carbs are in Zarette?

Zarette has 73 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 18 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Zarette?

Zarette contains 13 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Zarette?

100 g contains 320 mg of sodium, 14 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 30. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8032755320609. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30. marts 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.