Yo pro
Packaged product Drikkevarer Yo pro
Yo pro contains 54 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 250 ml (250 ml) provides about 135 kcal.
Roughly 44 % of its calories come from protein, with 38 % from carbohydrates and 18 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for drikkevarer on FoodFactly (56 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 54 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1,1 g | 1 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,68 g | 3 % |
| Sodium L | 91,6 mg | 4 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 5,2 g | 2 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,4 g | 1 % |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 6 g | 12 % |
| Calcium L | 95,2 mg | 7 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 44 %
- Carbohydrates 38 %
- Fat 18 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml
Nutritional insights
- Protein6 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0,6 g)
- Fiber0,4 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0 g)
- Fat1,1 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0,1 g)
- Saturated fat0,68 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0,1 g)
- Sodium91,6 mgabove the median for drikkevarer (median 32 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal11,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Yo pro
- Barcode
- 7791337001176
- Quantity
- 250ml
- Label serving
- 250 ml
- Category
- Bebidas proteicas
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Leche parcialmente descremada pasteurizada, proteínas lácteas concentradas, cacao amargo en polvo, lactasa, estabilizantes (INS 460i, INS 466, INS 407, INS 331i, INS 451i), aromatizantes, edulcorante (Sucralosa)
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sparkling Protein Water Orange Burst Applied Nutrition | 14 | 3 g | 0,5 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Yo pro?
100 ml of Yo pro has 54 kcal. Serving, 250 ml (250 ml): about 135 kcal.
How much protein is in Yo pro?
Yo pro contains 6 g of protein per 100 ml (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 15 g in serving, 250 ml (250 ml). About 44 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other drikkevarer, that is above the median (median 0,6 g).
How many carbs are in Yo pro?
Yo pro has 5,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0,4 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Yo pro?
Yo pro contains 1,1 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0,68 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Yo pro?
100 ml contains 91,6 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 12. november 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7791337001176. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 12. november 2020. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.