Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco
Packaged product Drikkevarer Chabrior
Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco contains 429 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 30 g (30 g) provides about 129 kcal.
Roughly 47 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 47 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 429 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 22 g | 28 % |
| Saturated fat L | 7,4 g | 37 % |
| Sodium L | 276 mg | 12 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 50 g | 18 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,6 g | 13 % |
| Total sugars L | 26 g | |
| Added sugars L | 16,4 g | 33 % |
| Protein L | 5,9 g | 12 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6 %
- Carbohydrates 47 %
- Fat 47 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Chabrior
- Barcode
- 3250392409401
- Quantity
- 210 g
- Label serving
- 30 g
- Category
- Gateaux moelleux aux pepites de chocolat
- Packaging
- Plastic,bag,Cardboard,Sleeve
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Farine de blé 20,8%, œufs, pépites de chocolat 15,6% (sucre, pâte de cacao, beurre de cacao, émulsifiant : lécithines (soja), arôme naturel de vanille), nappage chocolat 12,5% (pâte de cacao, sucre, beurre de cacao, émulsifiant : lécithines (soja), arôme naturel de vanille), huile de colza, sucre, stabilisant : glycérol, dextrose, amidon de blé, arôme naturel (dont alcool), poudres à lever : diphosphates – carbonates de sodium, arôme naturel de vanille, épaississant : gomme xanthane, sel. Traces éventuelles de lait, fruits à coque.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Le Tout choco aux pépites de chocolat Chabrior | 427 | 5,7 g | 48 g | 23 g |
| Mini cakes aux pépites de chocolat x12 Netto | 433 | 5,7 g | 52 g | 23 g |
| Mini cakes aux pépites de chocolat - BIO Chabrior | 438 | 6,2 g | 53 g | 23 g |
| Snack Pépit' - aux pépites de chocolat x10 Netto | 441 | 5,1 g | 57 g | 19 g |
| Snack Pépit' - aux pépites de chocolat x10 - 300 g - P'tits Prods Chabrior | 445 | 5,1 g | 53 g | 23 g |
| Gâteau moelleux au chocolat Netto | 449 | 5,8 g | 46 g | 26 g |
| Mini cakes aux pépites de chocolat - SANS GLUTEN Regain | 472 | 4,6 g | 56 g | 25 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco?
100 g of Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco has 429 kcal. Serving, 30 g (30 g): about 129 kcal.
How much protein is in Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco?
Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco contains 5,9 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,8 g in serving, 30 g (30 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco?
Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco has 50 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,6 g of fiber and 26 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco?
Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco contains 22 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7,4 g is saturated (37 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Snacks Pépit' Nappage choco?
100 g contains 276 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 18. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 3250392409401. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.