schoko vanille
Packaged product Nødder og frø Share
Schoko vanille contains 523 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 35.0 g (35 g) provides about 183 kcal.
Roughly 62 % of its calories come from fat, with 28 % from carbohydrates and 10 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for nødder og frø on FoodFactly (502 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 523 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 35 g | 45 % |
| Saturated fat L | 7,4 g | 37 % |
| Sodium L | 48 mg | 2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 36 g | 13 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 6 g | 21 % |
| Total sugars L | 23 g | |
| Added sugars L | 18,7 g | 37 % |
| Protein L | 13 g | 26 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 10 %
- Carbohydrates 28 %
- Fat 62 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein13 gbelow the median for nødder og frø (median 14 g)
- Fiber6 gbelow the median for nødder og frø (median 7,3 g)
- Sugars23 gabove the median for nødder og frø (median 22 g)
- Fat35 gabove the median for nødder og frø (median 32,5 g)
- Saturated fat7,4 gabove the median for nødder og frø (median 5,9 g)
- Sodium48 mgbelow the median for nødder og frø (median 72 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Share
- Barcode
- 4260556675954
- Quantity
- 35g
- Label serving
- 35.0 g
- Category
- Krydderier i form af barrer
- Packaging
- Plastic
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
_Cashewkerne_ 35%, _Mandeln_ geröstet 21%, Reissirup, dunkle Schokoladenkuvertüre 15% (Kakaomasse, Rohrzucker, Kakaobutter), Rosinen, Sonnenblumenöl, _Sojabohnen_ geröstet (_Sojabohne_, Meersalz), Vanilleextrakt, Bourbon-Vanillepulver 0,2%, _Weizenmehl_
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: MandlerSolsikkeolieHvedemelSukkerKakaosmørSalt
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sumptuous cranberry & dark choc nut bar Yes! | 523 | 20,3 g | 25,4 g | 34,1 g |
| Yes! Nestlé | 523 | 20,3 g | 25,4 g | 35,1 g |
| Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt KIND | 523 | 17 g | 24 g | 37 g |
| Nut bar dark choc cranberry Tasti | 522 | 11,7 g | 42,9 g | 30,9 g |
| Pähkinäpatukka manteli & kookos & suklaa Pirkka | 524 | 13 g | 36 g | 35 g |
| Barrette con arachidi, mandorle semi e miele Dolciando | 524 | 17 g | 34 g | 34 g |
| Mixitka Almond & Cashew Peanut Mixit | 524 | 15 g | 18 g | 39 g |
| Krokant Riegel, Cashew DmBio | 522 | 12 g | 52 g | 29 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in schoko vanille?
100 g of schoko vanille has 523 kcal. Serving, 35.0 g (35 g): about 183 kcal.
Is schoko vanille high in protein?
Schoko vanille contains 13 g of protein per 100 g (26 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4,6 g in serving, 35.0 g (35 g). About 10 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other nødder og frø, that is below the median (median 14 g).
How many carbs are in schoko vanille?
Schoko vanille has 36 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6 g of fiber and 23 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in schoko vanille?
Schoko vanille contains 35 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7,4 g is saturated (37 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in schoko vanille?
100 g contains 48 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 17. september 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4260556675954. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17. september 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.