Resource plus

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Nestle

Resource plus contains 153 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 237.0 g (237 g) provides about 363 kcal.

Roughly 50 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 35 % from fat and 15 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

153kcal per 100 g
5,9 gprotein
19 gcarbohydrates
5,9 gfat
363kcal in serving, 237.0 g (237 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 153 kcal
Total fat L 5,9 g 8 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 80,2 mg 3 %
Total carbohydrates L 19 g 7 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 9,3 g
Protein L 5,9 g 12 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 15 %Carbohydrates: 50 %Fat: 35 %153kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 15 %
  • Carbohydrates 50 %
  • Fat 35 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5,9 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars9,3 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat5,9 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
  • Sodium80,2 mgbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Nestle
Barcode
9300605139060
Label serving
237.0 g
Category
Andre fødevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Spaghetti EVERYDAY essentials 153 5,6 g 31,1 g 0,39 g
gnocchetti Fior di Pasta 153 4,2 g 29 g 1,7 g
Big Mack Bowl (XP) Clean Eatz Cafe 153 8,8 g 12 g 7,8 g
Frayulas en aceite La Fragua 153 28 g 0,6 g 4,3 g
Poki Bowl: BK Yummi Sushi 153 6,9 g 18,2 g 5,3 g
Cháo Thịt Gà Vifon 153 4,2 g 29,4 g 2,1 g
Sashimi saumon Cora 153 14,4 g 1,7 g 9,3 g
Purée de piment Exotic food 153 1,9 g 7 g 12 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Resource plus?

100 g of Resource plus has 153 kcal. Serving, 237.0 g (237 g): about 363 kcal.

How much protein is in Resource plus?

Resource plus contains 5,9 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 14 g in serving, 237.0 g (237 g). About 15 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Resource plus?

Resource plus has 19 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 9,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Resource plus?

Resource plus contains 5,9 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Resource plus?

100 g contains 80,2 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28. august 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9300605139060. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28. august 2024. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.