Plain flour
Packaged product Korn og pastaprodukter Dunnes Stores
Plain flour contains 347 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 86 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 11 % from protein and 3 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for korn og pastaprodukter on FoodFactly (347 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 347 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1,3 g | 2 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,2 g | 1 % |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 77 g | 28 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 1,5 g | |
| Protein L | 9,4 g | 19 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 11 %
- Carbohydrates 86 %
- Fat 3 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein9,4 gabove the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 7,9 g)
- Sugars1,5 gbelow the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 2,1 g)
- Fat1,3 gbelow the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 2,7 g)
- Saturated fat0,2 gbelow the median for korn og pastaprodukter (median 0,5 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Dunnes Stores
- Barcode
- 5099874077589
- Category
- Korn og pastaprodukter
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pasta classica tricolore Mamma Lucia | 347 | 12 g | 71 g | 1 g |
| Tainan Dantsu Noodle Taipec | 347 | 13,9 g | 70,5 g | 1,1 g |
| Brown Rice - Medium Grain Coles | 347 | 7,9 g | 69,4 g | 3,1 g |
| Creme Of Rice Applied Nutrition | 347 | 0 g | 83,3 g | 0,33 g |
| Pasta seca de lentejas amarillas Gut Bio | 347 | 23 g | 53 g | 3 g |
| Cilantro Lime Rice Old El Paso | 347 | 8,2 g | 75,5 g | 1 g |
| Chantaboon Rice Stick New Asia Market | 347 | 7,1 g | 77 g | 0,9 g |
| Long Grain Rice Black & Gold | 347 | 7,2 g | 78,6 g | 0,4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Plain flour?
100 g of Plain flour has 347 kcal.
How much protein is in Plain flour?
Plain flour contains 9,4 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 11 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other korn og pastaprodukter, that is above the median (median 7,9 g).
How many carbs are in Plain flour?
Plain flour has 77 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Plain flour?
Plain flour contains 1,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,2 g is saturated (1 % of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 12. juli 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5099874077589. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 12. juli 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.