Pizza base

Packaged product Måltider og disketter Mission

Pizza base contains 303 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 74 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 16 % from fat and 10 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in måltider og disketter on FoodFactly, where the median is 237 kcal per 100 g across 25.570 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Pizza base by Mission, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
303kcal per 100 g
8 gprotein
57 gcarbohydrates
5,3 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 303 kcal
Total fat L 5,3 g 7 %
Saturated fat L 1,2 g 6 %
Sodium L 400 mg 17 %
Total carbohydrates L 57 g 21 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 1,8 g
Protein L 8 g 16 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10 %Carbohydrates: 74 %Fat: 16 %303kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10 %
  • Carbohydrates 74 %
  • Fat 16 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 10 g)
  • Sugars1,8 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat5,3 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 8,2 g)
  • Saturated fat1,2 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 2,7 g)
  • Sodium400 mgbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 421 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Mission
Barcode
8422424100555
Category
Måltider og disketter

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sausage Egg And Cheese Burrito madeHere 303 13,9 g 9,5 g 23,1 g
Medium Grind Cornmeal Azure Market 303 6,1 g 69,7 g 3 g
Nduja And Burrata Pizza Morrison 303 10,6 g 31,5 g 14,5 g
Burger integrale DailyBread 303 9,3 g 47 g 7,3 g
Smashed burger Glenmark 303 17,1 g 0 g 25 g
Chilli & Basil Stir-Fry Rosa’s Thai 303 7,8 g 58,3 g 3 g
Snack cheese burger Delhaize 303 11,6 g 25 g 17 g
Pizza 7 quesos auchan 303 13 g 28 g 15 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pizza base?

100 g of Pizza base has 303 kcal.

How much protein is in Pizza base?

Pizza base contains 8 g of protein per 100 g (16 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 10 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other måltider og disketter, that is below the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Pizza base?

Pizza base has 57 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pizza base?

Pizza base contains 5,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Pizza base?

100 g contains 400 mg of sodium, 17 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8422424100555. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.