Oreo crispy & thin

Packaged product Måltider og disketter Oreo

Oreo crispy & thin contains 490 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 57 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 39 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for måltider og disketter on FoodFactly (483 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Oreo crispy & thin by Oreo, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
490kcal per 100 g
4,8 gprotein
69 gcarbohydrates
21 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 490 kcal
Total fat L 21 g 27 %
Saturated fat L 10 g 50 %
Sodium L 332 mg 14 %
Total carbohydrates L 69 g 25 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 39 g
Protein L 4,8 g 10 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4 %Carbohydrates: 57 %Fat: 39 %490kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4 %
  • Carbohydrates 57 %
  • Fat 39 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,8 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 5 g)
  • Sugars39 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 37 g)
  • Fat21 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 20,6 g)
  • Saturated fat10 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 9 g)
  • Sodium332 mgabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 310 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,98 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Oreo
Barcode
7622210829085
Quantity
96 g
Category
Chokoladekager
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Oreo crispy & thin Mondelez 490 4,8 g 69 g 21 g
oreo Oreo 490 5,5 g 65 g 23 g
Oreos FINAS Oreo 490 4,8 g 69 g 21 g
Cookies and cream Morrisons 490 7,2 g 63,1 g 22,4 g
Galletas con cacao rellenas con crema sabor nata Coviran 490 6 g 71 g 20 g
Oreo Oreo 490 5,3 g 63,3 g 23 g
Oreo crispy & thin Oreo 490 4,8 g 69 g 21 g
Coop Ovilla 176g Coop 490 5,5 g 68 g 21 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Oreo crispy & thin?

100 g of Oreo crispy & thin has 490 kcal.

How much protein is in Oreo crispy & thin?

Oreo crispy & thin contains 4,8 g of protein per 100 g (10 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other måltider og disketter, that is below the median (median 5 g).

How many carbs are in Oreo crispy & thin?

Oreo crispy & thin has 69 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 39 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Oreo crispy & thin?

Oreo crispy & thin contains 21 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10 g is saturated (50 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Oreo crispy & thin?

100 g contains 332 mg of sodium, 14 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 14. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7622210829085. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.