Mr Kipling Manor House Cake

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Mr Kipling

Mr Kipling Manor House Cake contains 404 kcal per 100 g. A serving, per 1/8th of a cake, 53g (53 g) provides about 214 kcal.

Roughly 49 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in sweets og desserter on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

404kcal per 100 g
5,3 gprotein
49,3 gcarbohydrates
20,3 gfat
214kcal in serving, per 1/8th of a cake, 53g (53 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 404 kcal
Total fat L 20,3 g 26 %
Saturated fat L 7,2 g 36 %
Sodium L 112 mg 5 %
Total carbohydrates L 49,3 g 18 %
Dietary fiber L 1,5 g 5 %
Total sugars L 33,5 g
Protein L 5,3 g 11 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5 %Carbohydrates: 49 %Fat: 46 %404kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5 %
  • Carbohydrates 49 %
  • Fat 46 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5,3 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber1,5 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 2 g)
  • Sugars33,5 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat20,3 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat7,2 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium112 mgbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Mr Kipling
Barcode
5000221001201
Label serving
Per 1/8th of a cake (53g)
Category
Sweets og Desserter
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Wheat Flour (with added Calcium, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Sultanas, Vegetable Oils (Palm, Rapeseed), Sugar, Water, Soya Flour, Glucose Syrup, Dried Egg, Whey Powder (Milk), Demerara Sugar, Alcohol, Raising Agents (Disodium Diphosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Dried Egg White, Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Stabiliser (Xanthan Gum), Milk Proteins, Emulsifiers (Mono and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids, Polyglycerol Esters of Fatty Acids)

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: HvedemelPalmeolieRapsfrøolieSukkerGlucosesirupÆg

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Soft milk cookies strawberry & cream Dj&A three chefs 404 11,8 g 48,6 g 17,2 g
Caramelle ripiene al caffè Eurospin 404 1,1 g 97 g 0 g
Incredible Whey - Vanilla Ice cream Evolve 404 77 g 10 g 5,7 g
Per4m Plant Whey Chocolate Orange Per4m 404 70 g 11,4 g 8,5 g
Chocolate chip cookie dough Quest 404 23,1 g 38,5 g 26,9 g
Ghetto Gastro Maple Apple Cinnamon Toaster Pastry Ghetto Gastrp 404 3,9 g 67,3 g 13,5 g
Butter Cake CSH 404 5,4 g 49,1 g 20,7 g
BBQ Mini Rice & Corn Cakes Tesco 404 8,1 g 74 g 7,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Mr Kipling Manor House Cake?

100 g of Mr Kipling Manor House Cake has 404 kcal. Serving, per 1/8th of a cake, 53g (53 g): about 214 kcal.

How much protein is in Mr Kipling Manor House Cake?

Mr Kipling Manor House Cake contains 5,3 g of protein per 100 g (11 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,8 g in serving, per 1/8th of a cake, 53g (53 g). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Mr Kipling Manor House Cake?

Mr Kipling Manor House Cake has 49,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of fiber and 33,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Mr Kipling Manor House Cake?

Mr Kipling Manor House Cake contains 20,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7,2 g is saturated (36 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Mr Kipling Manor House Cake?

100 g contains 112 mg of sodium, 5 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 26. marts 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5000221001201. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26. marts 2020. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.