Mini chiclen burger
Packaged product Måltider og disketter Paso
Mini chiclen burger contains 213 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 47 % of its calories come from fat, with 32 % from carbohydrates and 21 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in måltider og disketter on FoodFactly, where the median is 237 kcal per 100 g across 25.570 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 213 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 11 g | 14 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3,9 g | 20 % |
| Sodium L | 440 mg | 19 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 16,7 g | 6 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 4,7 g | |
| Protein L | 10,8 g | 22 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 21 %
- Carbohydrates 32 %
- Fat 47 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein10,8 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 10 g)
- Sugars4,7 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 2,6 g)
- Fat11 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 8,2 g)
- Saturated fat3,9 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 2,7 g)
- Sodium440 mgabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 421 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal5,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Paso
- Barcode
- 3760114579201
- Category
- Måltider og disketter
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Haché au boeuf spécial Burger Charal | 213 | 15 g | 2,5 g | 15 g |
| Lean Stuffed Sandwiches Piggly Wiggly | 213 | 10,2 g | 31,5 g | 5,5 g |
| Pretty Little Meal Bar Offset | 213 | 13,9 g | 25,4 g | 6 g |
| Khmiadi Wholemeal Sector D-3 | 213 | 6,8 g | 44 g | 1,1 g |
| 2 Steak Burgers Morrisons - The Best | 213 | 23,7 g | 0,4 g | 12,8 g |
| Pizza Coop | 213 | 12 g | 23 g | 7,8 g |
| Pork and Chive Dumplings Better Choice Food | 213 | 6,7 g | 25,4 g | 9,5 g |
| Classic burger sauce Sainsbury’s | 213 | 1 g | 8,2 g | 19,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Mini chiclen burger?
100 g of Mini chiclen burger has 213 kcal.
Is Mini chiclen burger high in protein?
Mini chiclen burger contains 10,8 g of protein per 100 g (22 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 21 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other måltider og disketter, that is above the median (median 10 g).
How many carbs are in Mini chiclen burger?
Mini chiclen burger has 16,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 4,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Mini chiclen burger?
Mini chiclen burger contains 11 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,9 g is saturated (20 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Mini chiclen burger?
100 g contains 440 mg of sodium, 19 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 18. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 3760114579201. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.