Lemon Curd Cheesecake

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Waitrose

Lemon Curd Cheesecake contains 367 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 51 % of its calories come from fat, with 45 % from carbohydrates and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 347 % of the Daily Value for kalium.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Lemon Curd Cheesecake by Waitrose, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
367kcal per 100 g
4,2 gprotein
40,8 gcarbohydrates
20,6 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 367 kcal
Total fat L 20,6 g 26 %
Saturated fat L 10,9 g 55 %
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 40,8 g 15 %
Dietary fiber L 0,6 g 2 %
Total sugars L 22,7 g
Protein L 4,2 g 8 %
Kalium L 16.300 mg347 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5 %Carbohydrates: 45 %Fat: 51 %367kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5 %
  • Carbohydrates 45 %
  • Fat 51 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Kalium347 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,2 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber0,6 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 2 g)
  • Sugars22,7 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat20,6 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat10,9 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Waitrose
Barcode
5063210059409
Category
Sweets og Desserter

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
All natural raspberry syrup Marco Polo 367 0 g 86,7 g 0 g
SOUR Spooky Treats Chewy Assorted Sour Fruit Flavored Candy Mike and Ike 367 0 g 86,7 g 0 g
Blueberry Syrup Zergut 367 0 g 86,7 g 0 g
Whole Wheat Pastry Organic Flour Bob's Red Mill 367 13,3 g 73,3 g 1,7 g
Cookies & Cream Protein Daily Shake Muscle Nation 367 65,7 g 23 g 3 g
100% pure maple syrup Ben’s Sugar shack 367 0 g 90 g 0 g
Buttermilk & Maple Pancake Pearl Milling Company 367 8,3 g 70 g 7,5 g
Chocolate Frosted Donut Hannaford 367 5,6 g 48,9 g 16,7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Lemon Curd Cheesecake?

100 g of Lemon Curd Cheesecake has 367 kcal.

How much protein is in Lemon Curd Cheesecake?

Lemon Curd Cheesecake contains 4,2 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Lemon Curd Cheesecake?

Lemon Curd Cheesecake has 40,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,6 g of fiber and 22,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Lemon Curd Cheesecake?

Lemon Curd Cheesecake contains 20,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10,9 g is saturated (55 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Lemon Curd Cheesecake contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are kalium (347 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 23. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5063210059409. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.