Kakaopulver
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Van Botta
Kakaopulver contains 368 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 368 kcal.
Roughly 62 % of its calories come from fat, with 26 % from protein and 12 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (375 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 368 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20,7 g | 27 % |
| Saturated fat L | 12,5 g | 63 % |
| Sodium L | 28 mg | 1 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 8,9 g | 3 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 0,6 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 19,9 g | 40 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 26 %
- Carbohydrates 12 %
- Fat 62 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein19,9 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 20 g)
- Sugars0,6 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 0,8 g)
- Fat20,7 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 11 g)
- Saturated fat12,5 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 7 g)
- Sodium28 mgabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 21 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal5,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Van Botta
- Barcode
- 29033720
- Quantity
- 250g
- Label serving
- 100 g
- Category
- Kakaopulver
- Packaging
- Cardboard,Paperboard
- NOVA group
- 1 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Kakaopulver, Säureregulator: Kaliumcarbonat
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kakao Aldi | 368 | 19,9 g | 8,9 g | 20,7 g |
| Fine Dark Cocoa Powder Dr. Oetker | 368 | 20 g | 36,9 g | 21 g |
| Fine Dark Cocoa Powder Dr. Oetker | 368 | 20 g | 8,9 g | 21 g |
| Instantáneo CaoBon | 368 | 4,9 g | 80 g | 2,8 g |
| Organic Criollo Raw Cocoa nu3 | 368 | 27 g | 15,3 g | 15,4 g |
| Cacaopulver Rexim | 368 | 19,9 g | 8,9 g | 20,7 g |
| Cacao instantáneo CaoBon | 368 | 4,9 g | 80 g | 2,8 g |
| Cacao Powder Organic Superfruit | 368 | 26 g | 24 g | 12 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Kakaopulver?
100 g of Kakaopulver has 368 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 368 kcal.
Is Kakaopulver high in protein?
Kakaopulver contains 19,9 g of protein per 100 g (40 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 19,9 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 26 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 20 g).
How many carbs are in Kakaopulver?
Kakaopulver has 8,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Kakaopulver?
Kakaopulver contains 20,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 12,5 g is saturated (63 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Kakaopulver?
100 g contains 28 mg of sodium, 1 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 25. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 29033720. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.