Gratin dauphinois

Packaged product Mælk og æg Bofrost

Gratin dauphinois contains 111 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 46 % of its calories come from fat, with 41 % from carbohydrates and 12 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for mælk og æg on FoodFactly (118 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Gratin dauphinois by Bofrost, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
111kcal per 100 g
3,2 gprotein
10,8 gcarbohydrates
5,4 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 111 kcal
Total fat L 5,4 g 7 %
Saturated fat L 3,3 g 17 %
Sodium L 252 mg 11 %
Total carbohydrates L 10,8 g 4 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 2,3 g
Protein L 3,2 g 6 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 12 %Carbohydrates: 41 %Fat: 46 %111kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 12 %
  • Carbohydrates 41 %
  • Fat 46 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,2 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 3,3 g)
  • Sugars2,3 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 1,5 g)
  • Fat5,4 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 5,6 g)
  • Saturated fat3,3 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 3,6 g)
  • Sodium252 mgbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 290 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Bofrost
Barcode
69023361
Category
Dauphiné- style creamed kartofler au gratin
Nutri-Score
C as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Gratin Dauphinois Migros 111 4 g 12 g 5 g
Gratin dauphinois Casino 111 4,1 g 14 g 3,9 g
Fleury Michon Gratin Dauphinois x2-50% Sur Le 2ème Fleury Michon 111 7,1 g 9,8 g 4,6 g
Gratin - Dauphinois - Zak 2 KG McCain 111 2 g 14 g 5 g
Gratin dauphinois 450g Netto 112 3,4 g 11 g 7 g
Mini gratin Dauphinois Cora 110 3 g 12,8 g 4,9 g
Gratin Dauphinois au jambon Thiriet 113 6,5 g 9,7 g 5,1 g
Gratin Dauphinois L’atelier de chez nous 109 3,2 g 12 g 5,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Gratin dauphinois?

100 g of Gratin dauphinois has 111 kcal.

How much protein is in Gratin dauphinois?

Gratin dauphinois contains 3,2 g of protein per 100 g (6 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other mælk og æg, that is below the median (median 3,3 g).

How many carbs are in Gratin dauphinois?

Gratin dauphinois has 10,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Gratin dauphinois?

Gratin dauphinois contains 5,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,3 g is saturated (17 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Gratin dauphinois?

100 g contains 252 mg of sodium, 11 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 31. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 69023361. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.