Egg And Bacon Sandwich

Packaged product Måltider og disketter Morrisons

Egg And Bacon Sandwich contains 242 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.5 sandwich, 100 g (100 g) provides about 242 kcal.

Roughly 40 % of its calories come from fat, with 39 % from carbohydrates and 21 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for måltider og disketter on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

242kcal per 100 g
12,3 gprotein
23,3 gcarbohydrates
10,6 gfat
242kcal in serving, 0.5 sandwich, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 242 kcal
Total fat L 10,6 g 14 %
Saturated fat L 2,6 g 13 %
Sodium L 334 mg 15 %
Total carbohydrates L 23,3 g 8 %
Dietary fiber L 2,2 g 8 %
Total sugars L 3,5 g
Protein L 12,3 g 25 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 21 %Carbohydrates: 39 %Fat: 40 %242kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 21 %
  • Carbohydrates 39 %
  • Fat 40 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12,3 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 10 g)
  • Fiber2,2 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 1,7 g)
  • Sugars3,5 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat10,6 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 8,2 g)
  • Saturated fat2,6 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 2,7 g)
  • Sodium334 mgbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 421 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal5,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Morrisons
Barcode
5010525216430
Label serving
0.5 sandwich (100 g)
Category
Måltider og disketter

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Tesco Large Wholemeal Baps 4 Pack Tesco 242 10,3 g 39,3 g 3,6 g
Wholemeal rolls Coles 242 10 g 44,3 g 1,8 g
Margherita Thin & Crispy Crust Pizza Publix 242 10,8 g 25,8 g 10,8 g
Hamburger Cabillaud Leclerc 242 11 g 18 g 14 g
Turkey and Cheddar Sandwich Amazon Kitchen 242 11,6 g 25,8 g 9,5 g
Tacos poulet texmex Lecler 242 9,2 g 26 g 11 g
Ham And Swiss Sandwich Culinary Concepts 242 14,8 g 29,9 g 7,7 g
Uncured Pepperoni Cauliflower Pizza Aldi 242 12,4 g 24,2 g 10,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Egg And Bacon Sandwich?

100 g of Egg And Bacon Sandwich has 242 kcal. Serving, 0.5 sandwich, 100 g (100 g): about 242 kcal.

Is Egg And Bacon Sandwich high in protein?

Egg And Bacon Sandwich contains 12,3 g of protein per 100 g (25 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 12,3 g in serving, 0.5 sandwich, 100 g (100 g). About 21 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other måltider og disketter, that is above the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Egg And Bacon Sandwich?

Egg And Bacon Sandwich has 23,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,2 g of fiber and 3,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Egg And Bacon Sandwich?

Egg And Bacon Sandwich contains 10,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,6 g is saturated (13 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Egg And Bacon Sandwich?

100 g contains 334 mg of sodium, 15 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5010525216430. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. marts 2026. Imported 8. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.