Cottage doubles
Packaged product Andre fødevarer Breakstone's
Data check: saturated fat is higher than total fat. The source data may contain an error, so treat these values with caution.
Cottage doubles contains 98 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 133 g (133 g) provides about 130 kcal.
Roughly 44 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41 % from protein and 14 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 97,7 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1,5 g | 2 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3,8 g | 19 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 11,3 mg | 4 % |
| Sodium L | 301 mg | 13 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 10,5 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,75 g | 3 % |
| Total sugars L | 8,3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 3 g | 6 % |
| Protein L | 9,8 g | 20 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 41 %
- Carbohydrates 44 %
- Fat 14 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein9,8 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber0,75 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars8,3 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
- Fat1,5 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat3,8 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium301 mgabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal10 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Breakstone's
- Barcode
- 00085807
- Quantity
- 133 g
- Label serving
- 133 g
- Category
- Andre fødevarer
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Lowfat cottage cheese (cultured pasteurized skim milk and cream, tapioca starch, salt, vitamin A palmitate), peach topping (peaches, water, sugar, modified corn starch, natural flavors, citric acid, sorbic acid [preservative]).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Truly good émincés de poulet avec purée Migrolino | 98 | 4 g | 9,8 g | 4,5 g |
| Laksa flavour Cup Noodles | 98 | 2 g | 13,3 g | 3,9 g |
| Caril de Frango e Courgette Pingo Doce | 98 | 2,3 g | 4,9 g | 3,7 g |
| Korean Style Sayce Specially Selected | 98 | 0,57 g | 20,6 g | 1,1 g |
| Phal Pantak's | 98 | 1,5 g | 6,4 g | 6,6 g |
| Iogurt el provençal kiwi i taronja granja el provençal | 98 | 4,1 g | 13,5 g | 3,1 g |
| Paddle pop Streets | 98 | 0 g | 24 g | 0 g |
| Cyclone Iceblock Streets | 98 | 0 g | 24 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cottage doubles?
100 g of Cottage doubles has 98 kcal. Serving, 133 g (133 g): about 130 kcal.
How much protein is in Cottage doubles?
Cottage doubles contains 9,8 g of protein per 100 g (20 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 13 g in serving, 133 g (133 g). About 41 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Cottage doubles?
Cottage doubles has 10,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,75 g of fiber and 8,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cottage doubles?
Cottage doubles contains 1,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,8 g is saturated (19 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Cottage doubles?
100 g contains 301 mg of sodium, 13 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 30. december 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 00085807. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30. december 2025. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.