Ciabatta Roll
Packaged product Brød og bagværk Tesco
Ciabatta Roll contains 265 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 90 g (90 g) provides about 239 kcal.
Roughly 68 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 19 % from fat and 13 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for brød og bagværk on FoodFactly (279 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 265 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 5,4 g | 7 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1 g | 5 % |
| Sodium L | 275 mg | 12 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 44,4 g | 16 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,7 g | 10 % |
| Total sugars L | 4,8 g | |
| Protein L | 8,3 g | 17 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 13 %
- Carbohydrates 68 %
- Fat 19 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein8,3 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 8,1 g)
- Fiber2,7 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 2,3 g)
- Sugars4,8 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 4 g)
- Fat5,4 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 6,7 g)
- Saturated fat1 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 1,5 g)
- Sodium275 mgbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 408 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Tesco
- Barcode
- 0281511001254
- Label serving
- 1 portion (90 g)
- Category
- Brød og bagværk
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sprouted Cinnamon Raisin Bread Simple Truth Organic | 265 | 11,8 g | 50 g | 1,5 g |
| Tesco Single Scottish Morning Roll Tesco | 265 | 9,6 g | 51,9 g | 1,6 g |
| Asiago Bagel Food Lion | 265 | 9,7 g | 52,2 g | 2,2 g |
| Cinnamon Raisin Bagels Stop And Shop Bakery | 265 | 8,9 g | 56,6 g | 0,89 g |
| Everything Bagel Original Bagel | 265 | 8,9 g | 54 g | 1,3 g |
| Protein muffin chocolat Foodspring | 265 | 16 g | 29 g | 12 g |
| authentic flour tortillas Food Club | 265 | 6,1 g | 46,9 g | 7,1 g |
| Everything Bagel Original Bagel | 265 | 8,9 g | 54 g | 1,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Ciabatta Roll?
100 g of Ciabatta Roll has 265 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 90 g (90 g): about 239 kcal.
How much protein is in Ciabatta Roll?
Ciabatta Roll contains 8,3 g of protein per 100 g (17 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7,5 g in serving, 1 portion, 90 g (90 g). About 13 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other brød og bagværk, that is above the median (median 8,1 g).
How many carbs are in Ciabatta Roll?
Ciabatta Roll has 44,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,7 g of fiber and 4,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Ciabatta Roll?
Ciabatta Roll contains 5,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1 g is saturated (5 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Ciabatta Roll?
100 g contains 275 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0281511001254. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.