BBQ Kettle chips
Packaged product Snacks Kowalski's
BBQ Kettle chips contains 500 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 28 g (28 g) provides about 140 kcal.
Roughly 50 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for snacks on FoodFactly (460 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 26 % of the Daily Value for kalium.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 500 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 25 g | 32 % |
| Saturated fat L | 7,1 g | 36 % |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 607 mg | 26 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 64,3 g | 23 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,6 g | 13 % |
| Total sugars L | 7,1 g | |
| Added sugars L | 7,1 g | 14 % |
| Protein L | 7,1 g | 14 % |
| Kalium L | 1.210 mg | 26 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6 %
- Carbohydrates 50 %
- Fat 44 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein7,1 gbelow the median for snacks (median 7,1 g)
- Fiber3,6 gbelow the median for snacks (median 3,9 g)
- Sugars7,1 gabove the median for snacks (median 5 g)
- Fat25 gabove the median for snacks (median 21,1 g)
- Saturated fat7,1 gabove the median for snacks (median 3,6 g)
- Sodium607 mgabove the median for snacks (median 411 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Kowalski's
- Barcode
- 0810051161410
- Label serving
- 1 portion (28 g)
- Category
- Snacks
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deluxe Roasted Unsalted Snack Mix Sprouts | 500 | 0 g | 40 g | 36,7 g |
| Hint of Lime Chips Bowl & Basket | 500 | 7,1 g | 64,3 g | 25 g |
| Salt and Vinegar Chips Old Dutch | 500 | 4 g | 64 g | 26 g |
| Cassava chips sea salt Simple Truth | 500 | 0 g | 67,9 g | 25 g |
| Simply better, muave popcorn sweet and salty kettle corn Simply | 500 | 7,1 g | 67,9 g | 25 g |
| Folds Corn and Wheat Snacks Texas BBQ Flavor Folds | 500 | 5 g | 50 g | 30 g |
| Nutrition Bar Life Choice | 500 | 20 g | 45 g | 30 g |
| Sunchips organic white cheddar flavored Sun Chips | 500 | 7,1 g | 67,9 g | 21,4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in BBQ Kettle chips?
100 g of BBQ Kettle chips has 500 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 28 g (28 g): about 140 kcal.
How much protein is in BBQ Kettle chips?
BBQ Kettle chips contains 7,1 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 1 portion, 28 g (28 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other snacks, that is below the median (median 7,1 g).
How many carbs are in BBQ Kettle chips?
BBQ Kettle chips has 64,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,6 g of fiber and 7,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in BBQ Kettle chips?
BBQ Kettle chips contains 25 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7,1 g is saturated (36 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does BBQ Kettle chips contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are kalium (26 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in BBQ Kettle chips?
100 g contains 607 mg of sodium, 26 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 7. juli 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0810051161410. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 7. juli 2025. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.