Triangle Hash Browns
Packaged product Sonstige Lebensmittel pams
Triangle Hash Browns contains 193 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1 serving, 96 g (96 g) provides about 185 kcal.
Roughly 49 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in Sonstige Lebensmittel on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 193 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 9,9 g | 13 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1 g | 5 % |
| Sodium L | 550 mg | 24 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 23,5 g | 9 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 1 g | |
| Added sugars L | 2,4 g | 5 % |
| Protein L | 2,4 g | 5 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5 %
- Carbohydrates 49 %
- Fat 46 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein2,4 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,9 g)
- Sugars1 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 3,5 g)
- Fat9,9 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat1 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium550 mgabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- pams
- Barcode
- 9415077027729
- Label serving
- 1 serving (96 g)
- Category
- Sonstige Lebensmittel
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
servings per package: 7 potatoes (84%), canola oil, seasoning (rice flour, salt, maltodextrin, maize starch, mineral salt (450), dextrose, spice), mineral salt (450), dextrose,
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Raps (Rübsenöl)ReisSalz
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Traditional Guacamole HERDEZ | 193 | 1,8 g | 7 g | 17,5 g |
| Roasted Garlic Loaf Harmons | 193 | 5,3 g | 42,1 g | 0 g |
| Cold Smoked Steelhead trout Saint | 193 | 22,8 g | 0 g | 12,3 g |
| Western Style Guacamole Simplot | 193 | 1,8 g | 7 g | 17,5 g |
| Pain De Ménage Blanc Boulangerie du Royaume | 193 | 6,1 g | 35,1 g | 2,6 g |
| Pita BakeSense | 193 | 15,8 g | 33,3 g | 6,1 g |
| 오징어채무침(S) Seasoned Dried Squid(S) JINGA | 193 | 12,3 g | 29,8 g | 3,5 g |
| Rustic Italian HLF - SLC Giant Food Stores | 193 | 7 g | 42,1 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Triangle Hash Browns?
100 g of Triangle Hash Browns has 193 kcal. Serving, 1 serving, 96 g (96 g): about 185 kcal.
How much protein is in Triangle Hash Browns?
Triangle Hash Browns contains 2,4 g of protein per 100 g (5 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,3 g in Serving, 1 serving, 96 g (96 g). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Sonstige Lebensmittel, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Triangle Hash Browns?
Triangle Hash Browns has 23,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Triangle Hash Browns?
Triangle Hash Browns contains 9,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1 g is saturated (5 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Triangle Hash Browns?
100 g contains 550 mg of sodium, 24 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 11. Mai 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9415077027729. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 11. Mai 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.