Mosterd dille dressing

Packaged product Suppen und Saucen Tons

Mosterd dille dressing contains 333 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 62 % of its calories come from fat, with 37 % from carbohydrates and 2 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in Suppen und Saucen on FoodFactly, where the median is 145 kcal per 100 g across 29.897 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Mosterd dille dressing by Tons, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
333kcal per 100 g
1,4 gprotein
30 gcarbohydrates
22,3 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories C 333 kcal
Total fat L 22,3 g 29 %
Saturated fat L 2,4 g 12 %
Sodium L 200 mg 9 %
Total carbohydrates L 30 g 11 %
Dietary fiber L 1,3 g 5 %
Total sugars L 29,5 g
Protein L 1,4 g 3 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 2 %Carbohydrates: 37 %Fat: 62 %333kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 2 %
  • Carbohydrates 37 %
  • Fat 62 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein1,4 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 1,3 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,42 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Tons
Barcode
8712144003213
Quantity
145 ml
Category
lebensmittel
Packaging
recycle,nl:fsc-c109889,nl:fsc-mix-label,nl:glazen-pot
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

rietsuiker*, _mosterd_* 27% (natuurazijn*, _mosterd_zaad*, water, zeezout, curcuma*, specerij*), zonnebloemolie*, natuurazijn*, dille*, stabilisator (xanthaangom)

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: ZuckerSonnenblumenölEssigSalz

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Vinaigrette francaise Selection 333 0,33 g 10 g 33,3 g
Creamy cucumber dressing No Name 333 0,33 g 6,7 g 33,3 g
Aged Balsamic Dressing Simply Nature 333 0 g 6,7 g 33,3 g
Trempette aux epinards fontaine santé 333 3,3 g 6,7 g 33,3 g
Light mayonnaise Winco Foods 333 0 g 0 g 33,3 g
sandwich spread macCormick 333 0 g 20 g 26,7 g
Balsamic Dressing Nature's Promise 333 0 g 6,7 g 33,3 g
Sauce Barbecue en poudre La maison cannelle 333 5 g 66,7 g 5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Mosterd dille dressing?

100 g of Mosterd dille dressing has 333 kcal.

How much protein is in Mosterd dille dressing?

Mosterd dille dressing contains 1,4 g of protein per 100 g (3 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 2 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Suppen und Saucen, that is above the median (median 1,3 g).

How many carbs are in Mosterd dille dressing?

Mosterd dille dressing has 30 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,3 g of fiber and 29,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Mosterd dille dressing?

Mosterd dille dressing contains 22,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,4 g is saturated (12 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Mosterd dille dressing?

100 g contains 200 mg of sodium, 9 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 8. Mai 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8712144003213. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 8. Mai 2020. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.