Krustenbrötchen
Packaged product Brot und Backwaren Edeka Bio
Krustenbrötchen contains 280 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 80 g (80 g) provides about 224 kcal.
Roughly 78 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 14 % from protein and 9 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Brot und Backwaren on FoodFactly (261 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 280 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 2,6 g | 3 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,4 g | 2 % |
| Sodium L | 480 mg | 21 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 53 g | 19 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,5 g | 13 % |
| Total sugars L | 4,2 g | |
| Added sugars L | 1,8 g | 4 % |
| Protein L | 9,4 g | 19 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14 %
- Carbohydrates 78 %
- Fat 9 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein9,4 gabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 9 g)
- Fiber3,5 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 3,5 g)
- Sugars4,2 gabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 3,2 g)
- Fat2,6 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 3,1 g)
- Saturated fat0,4 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 0,6 g)
- Sodium480 mgabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 432 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Edeka Bio
- Barcode
- 4311501651551
- Quantity
- 320 g
- Label serving
- 80 g
- Category
- Brotrollen
- Packaging
- Plastic
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Weizenmehl*, Wasser, Hartweizengrieß*, Backmittel (Roggenmehl*, Weizen - mehl*, Zucker*, Weizenmalzmehl*, Gerstenmalzmehl*, Weizenstärke*, Acerola Pulver*, Maltodextrin*), Sonnenblumenöl*, Steinsalz, 1,1% Honig*, Hefe*, Reisgrieß* Das Produkt kann Spuren von Soja, Milch, Schalenfrüchten, Sesam und Lupine enthalten. aus kontrolliert ökologischem Anbau.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: WeizenmehlSonnenblumenölSalzHonigHefeZucker
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Krusten Brötchen BioBio | 280 | 8,1 g | 53,8 g | 2,4 g |
| Hamburger Brötchen REWE Beste Wahl | 280 | 9,7 g | 46,1 g | 5,5 g |
| Goldähren Steinofen Brötchen Dinkel Mühlengold | 280 | 9,7 g | 47 g | 4,9 g |
| Dinkel Steinofenbrötchen Premieur | 280 | 9,7 g | 47 g | 4,9 g |
| Panino Viva il panino | 280 | 9,4 g | 44,7 g | 5,5 g |
| Portuguese Dinner Rolls Azores Cambridge Bakery | 280 | 10 g | 54 g | 2 g |
| Dinner Rolls Trader Joe's | 279 | 9,3 g | 48,8 g | 7 g |
| 5 Sonntagsbrötchen zum selberbacken Harry Brot GmbH | 281 | 9,5 g | 54 g | 2,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Krustenbrötchen?
100 g of Krustenbrötchen has 280 kcal. Serving, 80 g (80 g): about 224 kcal.
How much protein is in Krustenbrötchen?
Krustenbrötchen contains 9,4 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7,5 g in Serving, 80 g (80 g). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Brot und Backwaren, that is above the median (median 9 g).
How many carbs are in Krustenbrötchen?
Krustenbrötchen has 53 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,5 g of fiber and 4,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Krustenbrötchen?
Krustenbrötchen contains 2,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,4 g is saturated (2 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Krustenbrötchen?
100 g contains 480 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 26. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4311501651551. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26. März 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.