Kaiser Buns
Packaged product Brot und Backwaren Don's Bakery
Kaiser Buns contains 286 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 63 g (63 g) provides about 180 kcal.
Roughly 73 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 15 % from fat and 11 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Brot und Backwaren on FoodFactly (282 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 286 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4,8 g | 6 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,79 g | 4 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 508 mg | 22 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 50,8 g | 18 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,6 g | 6 % |
| Total sugars L | 3,2 g | |
| Protein L | 7,9 g | 16 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 11 %
- Carbohydrates 73 %
- Fat 15 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein7,9 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 8 g)
- Fiber1,6 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 2,3 g)
- Sugars3,2 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 3,9 g)
- Fat4,8 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 7 g)
- Saturated fat0,79 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 1,6 g)
- Sodium508 mgabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 409 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Don's Bakery
- Barcode
- 0628110195340
- Label serving
- 63 g
- Category
- Brot und Backwaren
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whole Wheat Tortillas PA | 286 | 7,9 g | 46 g | 7,1 g |
| Organic 14 Grain Bread Deland Bakery | 286 | 10,7 g | 50 g | 5,4 g |
| Split top wheat bread Piggly Wiggly | 286 | 10,7 g | 53,6 g | 3,6 g |
| 9 Grain Half Loaf Bread Nature's Harvest | 286 | 10,7 g | 46,4 g | 5,4 g |
| Sourdough Bread MegaFit Meals | 286 | 10,7 g | 53,6 g | 5,4 g |
| Butter Crust Bread Sobeys Bake Shop | 286 | 8,6 g | 52,9 g | 5,7 g |
| Buttermilk waffles H-E-B | 286 | 5,7 g | 41,4 g | 10 g |
| Multi seed bread H-E-B Organics | 286 | 11,4 g | 48,6 g | 4,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Kaiser Buns?
100 g of Kaiser Buns has 286 kcal. Serving, 63 g (63 g): about 180 kcal.
How much protein is in Kaiser Buns?
Kaiser Buns contains 7,9 g of protein per 100 g (16 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5 g in Serving, 63 g (63 g). About 11 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Brot und Backwaren, that is below the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Kaiser Buns?
Kaiser Buns has 50,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,6 g of fiber and 3,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Kaiser Buns?
Kaiser Buns contains 4,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,79 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Kaiser Buns?
100 g contains 508 mg of sodium, 22 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. April 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0628110195340. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. April 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.