Gaufrette
Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Torku
Gaufrette contains 521 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 142.0 g (142 g) provides about 740 kcal.
Roughly 50 % of its calories come from fat, with 45 % from carbohydrates and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 521 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 28,7 g | 37 % |
| Saturated fat L | 25 g | 125 % |
| Sodium L | 160 mg | 7 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 58,4 g | 21 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,1 g | 8 % |
| Total sugars L | 35,5 g | |
| Added sugars L | 42 g | 84 % |
| Protein L | 6,2 g | 12 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5 %
- Carbohydrates 45 %
- Fat 50 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Torku
- Barcode
- 8690120060149
- Quantity
- 142 g
- Label serving
- 142.0 g
- Category
- filled-wafers
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Çilekli krema %70 (şeker (pancar şekeri), Hindistan cevizi yağı, bitkisel yağlar (palm, kanola, ayçiçek, pamuk), demineralize peyniraltı suyu tozu (_süt_ ürünü), _buğday_ nişastası (_gluten_), yağsız _süt_ tozu, laktoz (_süt_ ürünü), renklendirici (pancar kökü kırmızısı), emülgatörler (ayçiçek lesitini), çilek tozu %0,15, tuz, aroma verici (çilek), asitlik düzenleyici (sitrik asit)), gofret yaprağı %30 (_buğday_ unu (_gluten_), patates nişastası, bitkisel yağ (palm), emülgatör (_soya_ lesitini), tuz, kabartıcılar (sodyum hidrojen karbonat, amonyum hidrojen karbonat, disodyum difosfat))
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: ZuckerKokosölSalzWeizenmehl
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic Çıtır Sütlü Çikolatalı Gofret Nestlé | 521 | 5,3 g | 64 g | 25 g |
| Chocolate Gofret Eti | 511 | 6,7 g | 60 g | 27 g |
| Hosbes Wafers W / Hazelnut Cream Eti | 504 | 8,2 g | 60 g | 25 g |
| tonik Tonik | 504 | 4,3 g | 72 g | 22 g |
| Rulokat Ülker | 499 | 6,8 g | 63 g | 24 g |
| Hoşbeş Kakao Kremalı Gofret Eti | 497 | 7,1 g | 63 g | 23 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Gaufrette?
100 g of Gaufrette has 521 kcal. Serving, 142.0 g (142 g): about 740 kcal.
How much protein is in Gaufrette?
Gaufrette contains 6,2 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8,8 g in Serving, 142.0 g (142 g). About 5 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Gaufrette?
Gaufrette has 58,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,1 g of fiber and 35,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Gaufrette?
Gaufrette contains 28,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 25 g is saturated (125 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Gaufrette?
100 g contains 160 mg of sodium, 7 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 23. August 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8690120060149. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. August 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.