有机纯牛奶
Packaged product Milch und Eier 圣牧
有机纯牛奶 contains 68 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 51 % of its calories come from fat, with 29 % from carbohydrates and 19 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Milch und Eier on FoodFactly (65 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 68,3 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,9 g | 5 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 65 mg | 3 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 5 g | 2 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 3,3 g | 7 % |
| Calcium L | 115 mg | 9 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 19 %
- Carbohydrates 29 %
- Fat 51 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,3 gbelow the median for Milch und Eier (median 3,5 g)
- Fat3,9 gabove the median for Milch und Eier (median 3 g)
- Sodium65 mgabove the median for Milch und Eier (median 52 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- 圣牧
- Barcode
- 6955150411463
- Quantity
- 200ml
- Category
- Lebensmittel
Ingredients
有机生牛乳
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whole Milk Lactose Free I-MEI | 68 | 3,3 g | 5,3 g | 3,7 g |
| čokoladni jogurt Z'bregov | 65 | 10 g | 4,9 g | 0,5 g |
| Mlieko plnotučné 3,5% Pilos | 64 | 3,3 g | 4,8 g | 3,5 g |
| 全脂高钙纯牛奶 纽麦福 | 63 | 4 g | 4,5 g | 3,2 g |
| 浓缩纯牛奶 天润 | 74 | 3,6 g | 5 g | 4,4 g |
| 特仑苏有机纯牛奶 特仑苏 | 74 | 3,6 g | 5 g | 4,4 g |
| 臻浓牛奶 yili | 74 | 3,3 g | 5 g | 4,6 g |
| 新希望 雪兰 纯牛奶 新希望 | 61 | 3 g | 4,5 g | 3,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in 有机纯牛奶?
100 g of 有机纯牛奶 has 68 kcal.
How much protein is in 有机纯牛奶?
有机纯牛奶 contains 3,3 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 19 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Milch und Eier, that is below the median (median 3,5 g).
How many carbs are in 有机纯牛奶?
有机纯牛奶 has 5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in 有机纯牛奶?
有机纯牛奶 contains 3,9 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in 有机纯牛奶?
100 g contains 65 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 25. Juli 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 6955150411463. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25. Juli 2026. Imported 8. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.