Flocon d’avoine ( Fin )
Packaged product Brot und Backwaren Delhaize
Flocon d’avoine ( Fin ) contains 367 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 80.0 g (80 g) provides about 294 kcal.
Roughly 67 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 18 % from fat and 15 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Brot und Backwaren on FoodFactly (372 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 367 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 6,9 g | 9 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,2 g | 6 % |
| Sodium L | 4 mg | 0,2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 58 g | 21 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 9,9 g | 35 % |
| Total sugars L | 1 g | |
| Protein L | 13 g | 26 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 15 %
- Carbohydrates 67 %
- Fat 18 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein13 gabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 12,7 g)
- Fiber9,9 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 10 g)
- Fat6,9 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 7 g)
- Saturated fat1,2 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 1,3 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Delhaize
- Barcode
- 5400113710653
- Quantity
- 500g
- Label serving
- 80.0 g
- Category
- Gewalzter Hafer
- Nutri-Score
- A as computed by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whole Jumbo Oats Mornflake | 367 | 12,1 g | 56,1 g | 8,4 g |
| Instant Oatmeal Peaches & Cream Quaker | 367 | 10 g | 76,7 g | 6,7 g |
| Aveia Flocos Finos Cem Porcento | 367 | 12,1 g | 56,1 g | 8,4 g |
| 100% Fiocchi di avena BIO Le Farine Magiche | 367 | 13 g | 58 g | 7 g |
| Porridge Oats Lidl | 367 | 12 g | 56 g | 8,5 g |
| Flocos de Aveia Finíssimos Salutem | 367 | 12,1 g | 56,1 g | 8,4 g |
| Instant Oatmeal Blueberries & Cream Quaker | 367 | 10 g | 73,3 g | 5 g |
| Fiocchi di Avena Buoni di Natura | 367 | 13 g | 58 g | 7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Flocon d’avoine ( Fin )?
100 g of Flocon d’avoine ( Fin ) has 367 kcal. Serving, 80.0 g (80 g): about 294 kcal.
Is Flocon d’avoine ( Fin ) high in protein?
Flocon d’avoine ( Fin ) contains 13 g of protein per 100 g (26 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 10,4 g in Serving, 80.0 g (80 g). About 15 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Brot und Backwaren, that is above the median (median 12,7 g).
How many carbs are in Flocon d’avoine ( Fin )?
Flocon d’avoine ( Fin ) has 58 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 9,9 g of fiber and 1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Flocon d’avoine ( Fin )?
Flocon d’avoine ( Fin ) contains 6,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Flocon d’avoine ( Fin )?
100 g contains 4 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 31. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5400113710653. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31. März 2026. Imported 8. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.